UPN >> Nutra Complete Dog Food Reviews

Nutra Complete Dog Food Reviews

Find out why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Complete Dog Food! Below are real customer reviews of Nutra Complete for Dogs. Click on this link to read all Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews.

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Complete for Dogs Reviews

4 out of 5

Despina

Feb 28 2022  

Verified Reviewer

He likes it!

“My little 6 year old bichon definitely liked it the first time he tasted it. I put a handful into his other food. I always feed him organic food, or at the very least, raw freeze dried. His energy seems to be better than before.”

4 out of 5

Lexi

Feb 28 2022  

Verified Reviewer

The dog food

“My dog loves the food, but since I cannot afford to feed her this full on, I use it as a topper in the morning as a ‘get up and go’ and she absolutely loves it, dry. It’s like dessert for her!”

5 out of 5

CynthyaB

Feb 27 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Coco lovesit!!

“As many others have stated their pets are somewhat picky. Coco is picky about what I feed her. After I fed her the 1st time with this the 2nd time she was licking her chops and ready to eat. She has slowed down a little bit as far as eating it but she still cleans her plate when she's ready to eat.”

5 out of 5

Sondra

Feb 27 2022  

Verified Reviewer

She now loves it more than her other dry food.

“Sweet Pea is young, 14 months....adopted from a kill shelter. At first, she didn't like anything I fed her and would only eat if really hungry. Pickey eater. It took a few weeks for her to get used to NutraComplete, but now she loves it. Still feed her both, but she eats the Nutra first, then, her other dry food.”

5 out of 5

Joan Kozik

Feb 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

“I have 3 senior citizen dogs. Two of them Love the Nutra Complete, but I find it very expensive, being a senior citizen myself. So, I offer the two dogs Nutra Complete as an afternoon snack, occasionally. They almost lick the design off the bowls.”

5 out of 5

Nancy Eastman

Feb 25 2022  

Verified Reviewer

my little Tinka

“Tinka loves Nutra. She is not eating Nutra by itself and I have to mix it with some (very little} wet food but we are getting there. Tinka likes her Nutra dry. She definitely has more energy with Nutra. I must order her more!”

5 out of 5

Kristi

Feb 25 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Happy boys

“My dogs love this food! Kevin is 140 lb St Pyrenees and Karl is a 85 lb lab mix. Kevin has so much more energy and has been running and playing more with Karl since starting this food. My heart is happy.”

4 out of 5

K&P

Feb 23 2022  

Verified Reviewer

NutraComplete

“Let me begin by saying our little Toby is a very picky eater…going to his bowl, smelling, and walking away. This has happened even after us changing his food brand numerous times! We made the decision to try him on Nutra Complete. To our surprise HE IMMEDIATELY LOVED IT…..no more smelling and walking away! Toby has eaten every bite from day one! He now loves his morning and evening meals. We couldn’t be happier!! Another plus is that when we began him on his last bag, I went online to order more. Thankfully the process was already underway so we didn’t have to worry about Toby running out of the only food he likes!”

4 out of 5

Cheri C.J Calvert

Feb 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutrathrive

“Feeding nutrathrive for several years. Girls have more energy! Tell friends & family to give it a try!”

5 out of 5

Gwen J

Feb 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

“My dog really liked the food. She would finish each bowl (twice a day). She's a picky eater so I was glad to see her enjoy the Nutra Complete. After the initial use per the instuctions, I started to use it as a food topper and mixed with her other food.”

4 out of 5

Mark

Feb 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My Little Guy

“Jake is a picker eater. He seems to like this food much better than the kibbles he was eating and we have less waste. If he doesn’t finish, it goes in the fridge and I put it out for breakfast. Breakfast for Jake is a very small portion and his dinner is a little over a half cup. He is supposed to get a full cup a day but that was too much. I have noticed he is not rubbing up against the wall or chewing on his paw as much. My second shipment should be arriving soon.”

5 out of 5

Carmen Selva

Feb 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

The whole bunch is great. My Bella loves it

“My doggie is being on ultimate pet nutrition for almost a year, she’s doing great she loves the food and it has been very good for her stomach which is very sensitive. Thank you!!”

4 out of 5

Sheryl T

Feb 18 2022  

Verified Reviewer

“My dog loved it right away. After he finished he kept looking at me and licking his chops for more. His digestive issues are gone. His coat is shiny and soft. He has more energy. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Dawn

Feb 18 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Awesome product

“My 3 dogs absolutely love this food! There is nothing left in their bowls. I have ordered more!”

4 out of 5

Sheryl T

Feb 18 2022  

Verified Reviewer

“My dog loved it right away. After he finished he kept looking at me and licking his chops for more. His digestive issues are gone. His coat is shiny and soft. He has more energy. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Hercules

Feb 15 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Loving his Food

“It's been about a month and a half and now the dog has trained me to give him this food first thing in the morning this is great he loves it. He feels more energetic and his poops are way better than they were they are healthy poops I love this food for my dog.”

5 out of 5

Deezel

Feb 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

UNBELIEVABLE

“My dachshund is the most picky dog I've ever seen. He WILL NOT EAT ANY dog food. I have spent so much money on every expensive dog food they carry in the pet stores. When he was young, the vet told me not to feed him any people food for at least 3 days and he will eat dog food oh... Well I let him go 5 days and he still would not eat the dog food. It's absolutely ridiculous how much money I have wasted. As soon as I came in the door and placed this dog food on the floor, he devoured it. He ate 5 handfuls and you should've seen my lower jaw hit the floor...I still cannot believe it...I will absolutely recommend this food to all my dog owner friends.”

5 out of 5

Pipers Mom

Feb 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Puppy on her way to a healthy life

“When I got my goldendoodle puppy in December 2021, I wanted to make sure that her life was healthy and pain free as possible. I love the freeze dried food as it is easy to store and super easy to rehydrate. Piper has scarfed down every morsel since day one, and I give her Nutra Thrive sprinkled in it. She is bright eyed, energetic, her coat is gorgeous and she is over all a happy healthy dog.”

5 out of 5

Pipers Mom

Feb 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Puppy on her way to a healthy life

“When I got my goldendoodle puppy in December 2021, I wanted to make sure that her life was healthy and pain free as possible. I love the freeze dried food as it is easy to store and super easy to rehydrate. Piper has scarfed down every morsel since day one, and I give her Nutra Thrive sprinkled in it. She is bright eyed, energetic, her coat is gorgeous and she is over all a happy healthy dog.”

4 out of 5

Mark

Feb 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My Little Guy

“Jake is a picker eater. He seems to like this food much better than the kibbles he was eating and we have less waste. If he doesn’t finish, it goes in the fridge and I put it out for breakfast. Breakfast for Jake is a very small portion and his dinner is a little over a half cup. He is supposed to get a full cup a day but that was too much. I have noticed he is not rubbing up against the wall or chewing on his paw as much. My second shipment should be arriving soon.”

4 out of 5

Jake K

Feb 7 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My dog delights in it

“My Beagle loves it. I adore the convenience of freeze dried vs the typical mess of combo feeding. He truly seems happier.”

5 out of 5

ZOE

Feb 6 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Finicky dog

“She has had 2 dozen or more dog foods and will only eat people food UNTIL I fed her Nutra Complete. I swear I couldn't believe my eyes she ate it like candy. She loves it so she will be eating this food for the rest of her life.”

5 out of 5

Nancy

Feb 5 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Awesome dog food

“Just received my food today. Because my 3 little yorkies r fussy was hoping they would like it. Omg was amazing!!! They finished their bowls for the first time ever!! Was so excited and hope to see the great results the vets video stated. My boys r 13,12,? On my rescue. He’s about 8-9 years old. Very pleased with this amazing dog food.”

5 out of 5

Angie

Feb 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Princess Bailey

“My spoiled little Princess Bailey ( miniture Yorkshire Terrior Diva ) was sticking her nose up at ALL dog foods . She loved treats and people food , but I knew this was really not good for her . She also was developing some allergies which caused skin issues . I decided to give Nutro Complete a try for her and she LOVES it !!! She also loves the Nutro treats . No more people food for the princess and no more skin allergies ! Thank you !”

5 out of 5

GG

Feb 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

“My dog's eating habits were unpredictable. She has been on Nutra Complete for a short time but the minute I gave her the first meal, she quickly devoured it and that's the way it's been at every serving.”

5 out of 5

Parks Davis

Jan 31 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Miley

“Miley is a bichon she's 12 years old. She thinks she's a puppy, she has been eating Blue and little ceasar, I started giving her this product mixed in with ceasar, soon she started separating ceasar from and didn't eat the little ceasar.”

5 out of 5

BarbW

Jan 30 2022  

Verified Reviewer

New food for finicky eater

“So happy that my fussy eater has no problem eating this (new to her )dog food . Usually she sticks her nose up and walks away but looks like we will have a smooth transition to this food. I started as a topper to my home made food and she has had no problem with it. So glad to know it’s good for her !”

5 out of 5

Paul S. Orr

Jan 30 2022  

Verified Reviewer

We have been very impressed w/the willingness of our Corgi to always eat your food.

“Our four year old Corgi has always been a very picky eater. Despite our best efforts to offer him tasty wholesome nourishment, he seldom finished whatever he is offered. We have provided him with a wide assortment of food combinations, yet he shows little interest in the best quality commercial dog food products available. Sometimes he will go an entire day without eating, until he finally gives in to hunger and yet he picks at his food. To our complete surprise, when we mixed his current dry food with moistened Nutra Complete Premium Beef, he has consistently eaten every meal. We no longer dread the preparation of his food because we now know he will no longer hesitate to eat. The single most impressive aspect of his new diet is that he has regained his desire to play like a puppy once again. In addition, those pesky skin irritations he developed and scratched, have now been completely resolved. Seldom does an advertised product provide the outcome desired, Nutra Complete is an exception to that rule…well done! Our Corgi Maverick has always been a very a picky eater. There has never been any real consistency on what he was willing to eat from one day to the next. Many times, he would go for an entire day without eating. That was until he became so hungry that he would finally give in, eating his dry food very slowly and seldom ever finishing what he was offered. However, once he was given your moistened Nutra Complete Premium Beef mixed with his dry food, he has never turned down a single meal. To our very pleasant surprise, our young fella is once again playing like a puppy. In addition, those pesky skin irritations that he seemed to acquire and scratch frequently, have completely resolved. Thank you for developing a quality product that actually works as advertised...well done!”

5 out of 5

Sandra Batchelor

Jan 29 2022  

Verified Reviewer

“My dogs love it. Will eat it right out of my hand. My Belgium, who is 12 yrs old, and a picky eater, did not hesitate. My Aussie, 6 months old, will eat sticks.. lol.. but loved this food also.”

5 out of 5

Val Conkey

Jan 29 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My dog loved it!

“From the first bite she loved it. Seems to have more energy”

5 out of 5

Marie R

Jan 28 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My dog loves his new food

“I give my dog Pet Fresh and I mix this with his food. I throw in a multivitamin and a probiotic chew and my 13 year old is back to his puppy self. He just loves Nutra Complete. As soon as he smells me mixing it with the warm water, he comes running into the kitchen and licking his lips. I have noticed a difference in his energy, vibrancy in his eyes, and healthiness of his coat ever since I started giving him Nutra Complete. He’s pooping more regularly too and there’s no more mucus in his poop. It’s a bit pricey but so well worth it to keep my senior dog living a happier and longer life.”

5 out of 5

Jeff

Jan 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Happy old puppy

“Our old girl is 15 years old and showed it . Looking for ways to help we found ultimate pet nutrition, and we sure glad we did . Her hips are bad , her coat was dull , She was a foot licker and now her coat is soft and healthy. She gets up better and wants to play . What a difference, thank you.”

5 out of 5

German Shepherds Mama

Jan 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Picky Eater

“I have 4 dogs, and 3 picky eaters. Needless to say feeding time can be stressful. It was awesome sight to see my 3 picky eaters, dive right in and finish everything in there bowl. I can tell their energy levels are better too. I can't wait to see how they do with long term good nutrition!”

5 out of 5

J. Madison

Jan 25 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete for Harley

“My dog, Harley, who was a picky eater, loves the nutra complete. She lets me know when it's time to eat. Although she will be 8 next month, you can't tell. Harley loves to run and hasn't slowed up much.”

5 out of 5

Diana

Jan 24 2022  

Verified Reviewer

What a difference!

“My Mardi was on another companies freeze dried food before but it was so hard to soften and mash that I tried yours instead and love it. Mardi now eats ALL of her dinner and doesn’t leave any.. what a great difference Nutra Complete has made!”

5 out of 5

Chelsea's Mom

Jan 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

CHELSEA'S NEW BUFFET

“Chelsea is a "talking"Schnoodle" (half Shnauzer and half Poodle) who can practically read minds and predict my next move. A true delight! She says "Hello" to arriving guests; "purrs" when I rub her ears and we have a "love fest"; waits patiently when we first arise in the morning, and then when she knows that my morning chores are completed, she comes to the kitchen and tells me it's time for HER breakfast! She is such a HAPPY dog. Truly enjoys life! She likes her Nutra Complete served dry, as a treat, but not so much when I follow directions and "soak in warm water". So...........we "cheat", soak the kibble, put some chicken breast on top. She eats the chicken and then, later in the day, she goes back to the kibble. Sometimes, to "to get her started" back on her leftovers, I put some dry kibble on top. This seems to "trigger her appetite" and she will finish her meal. Her "stool" is different: smaller, always well formed, and darker in color. She has been having a weight problem (weighed 22.2 pounds) but should weigh about 15. She has been on Nutra Complete for one month, and has lost 3 pounds! She has lots of energy and it's hard to believe that she is 15 years old. Nutra Complete is now "her food"!!”

5 out of 5

Val C

Jan 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

After 12 years I finally found a quality dog food my dogs love!

“My 4 VERY picky dogs love it. 2 Chihuahua mixes @ 20 lbs and 2 @ 12lbs. They like it best dry and consider it as a treat or meal. They just want it constantly. I can't afford to feed them as their only food but I don't have to buy treats anymore. I've used 6 bags so far and wish I could afford more. I should be able to make it last longer but they are spoiled rotten! They all love the chicken liver version. This is really the only dog food I've found, wet or dry, that they will eat. The oldest is 12 years and he loves it! The youngest is 4 years, the other 2 are 10 years. I'm hoping they will lose some weight with this high quality food. Try it, your dogs will love it!”

5 out of 5

Diana

Jan 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

What a difference!

“My Mardi was on another companies freeze dried food before but it was so hard to soften and mash that I tried yours instead and love it. Mardi now eats ALL of her dinner and doesn’t leave any.. what a great difference Nutra Complete has made!”

5 out of 5

Mic

Jan 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

pet nutrition

“My dog, Luna, a 25 lb Cavapoo, absolutely gobbles this food down ever since her first introduction to it. I don't feed Luna anything but REAL food, and absolutely no dog food off the shelves. I'm glad this choice of dog food has the real nutrition she needs.”

5 out of 5

Marie R

Jan 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My dog loves his new food

“I give my dog Pet Fresh and I mix this with his food. I throw in a multivitamin and a probiotic chew and my 13 year old is back to his puppy self. He just loves Nutra Complete. As soon as he smells me mixing it with the warm water, he comes running into the kitchen and licking his lips. I have noticed a difference in his energy, vibrancy in his eyes, and healthiness of his coat ever since I started giving him Nutra Complete. He’s pooping more regularly too and there’s no more mucus in his poop. It’s a bit pricey but so well worth it to keep my senior dog living a happier and longer life.”

5 out of 5

Reba

Jan 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Dog's love it...need bigger bags

“I wish these came in bigger bags... The small bags don't last long with 3 big dogs...Tommie who is our oldest dog barely eats regular dog food but with this he loves it...and so does the other 2...”

5 out of 5

JANG

Jan 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Milo loves his food

“Milo is 8 months old and absolutely loves this food. We currently use it as a topper and he will not eat his food unless Nutra Complete is included. Thinking about moving him fully to Nutra Complete.”

5 out of 5

Jo

Jan 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My Picky Pet

“He is loving it. I was concerned because previously he started to just smell his food and walk away, he would eat some of it later but left too much in his bowl. Now he can't wait for me to complete preparing his food. His bowl is always empty now. Thanks so much.”

5 out of 5

Katherine

Jan 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Success for a life long picky 2 year old

“Gracie, my 2 year old Mini Golden Doodle has not liked ANY tried dog food since I got her at 9 weeks old. She only liked Chicken Jerky! No other food or treats until we tried Nutra Complete. She is eating daily finally. So happy we tried.”

5 out of 5

Karen

Jan 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

She loves it!

“Penny, my very stubborn American foxhound actually stands there and waits for me to finish preparing her food! I have never seen her do that before, never! And, her Furrer is definitely getting softer. Every time I feed her, I feel like I’m giving her a treat she just loves it so much!”

5 out of 5

Deyanne Nesh

Jan 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great Food!

“Both my dogs love this food. They can't get enough! Plus I know I'm doing something really good for them. This food is a winner!”

4 out of 5

Michele T.

Jan 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Roxie "Gallops" to Her Food Bowl

“My husband and I have a puppy who is 12 years old! Full of energy, she had started to slow down and didn't want to eat much anymore. We started using Nutra Thrive; but, when we started feeding her Nutra Complete Roxie started to gallop to eat!”

5 out of 5

Diana

Jan 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

What a difference!

“My Mardi was on another companies freeze dried food before but it was so hard to soften and mash that I tried yours instead and love it. Mardi now eats ALL of her dinner and doesn’t leave any.. what a great difference Nutra Complete has made!”

5 out of 5

Bobbie

Jan 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Mika loves her food!

“I’ve only had Mika for 4 months. She’s a shelter pup who came to me with a big bag of dried dog food. I have slowly weaned her off that with Nutra Complete and now she puts her paw on my knee to let me know she’s ready to eat! Had to put the tennis ball in the dish as you suggested so she won’t just inhale her food, but rather takes a little more time. But then I hear her licking the empty bowl around the ball!”

5 out of 5

August

Jan 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

re: Ultimate Nutra Dog food

“I have two Australian shepherds with sensitive stomachs. They finish their food with relish and I appreciate the fact the food is a complete nutrition for them. I like the fact there are organ meats included in the formula, as I use organ meats when I cook their alternative foods. Excellent food analysis.”

5 out of 5

Bobbie

Jan 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Mika loves her food!

“I’ve only had Mika for 4 months. She’s a shelter pup who came to me with a big bag of dried dog food. I have slowly weaned her off that with Nutra Complete and now she puts her paw on my knee to let me know she’s ready to eat! Had to put the tennis ball in the dish as you suggested so she won’t just inhale her food, but rather takes a little more time. But then I hear her licking the empty bowl around the ball!”

5 out of 5

Judy

Jan 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Instant Love

“I attempted to transition Maggie's food as recommended, 1/4 Nutra Complete and 3/4 Science Diet Puppy Food. She ate the Nutra Complete immediately but wouldn't touch her old food. Because she wouldn't touch her old food after she'd had "the good stuff," I started giving her only Nutra Complete, and everything went great! I'm so glad she's eating healthy food now!”

5 out of 5

DEBORAH

Jan 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

PICKY PUPPY

“OUR SHIH TZU IS A VERY PICKY DOG. HE LOVES THIS DOG FOOD. TRUTHFULLY, I WAS AMAZED. I THOUGHT HE WOULD SMELL IT AND WALK AWAY. I AM SO GLAD WE FOUND SOMETHING HE WOULD EAT.”

5 out of 5

Leslie

Jan 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Love it!

“We have Great Pyrenees we use it daily for training treats. The dogs go wild over it!”

5 out of 5

Marilyn

Jan 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Winner winner

“My two dogs LOVE it. I serve it as a topper to stretch it out as many times their bowls are left with Nutra Complete gone and much of standard food still in the bowl.”

4 out of 5

Carol C

Jan 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Ultra Complete

“Casey seems to like this food very much! She starts making happy noises when she sees the bag! I actually like the smell of it too!”

5 out of 5

Judy

Jan 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

At last

“My two finicky fur babies now have appetites after trying just about every dog food on the market. I resorted to cooking for them for months and decided to try Ultimate Pet Nutrition. So far, they love it and I ordered a lot more bags. I think dogs know quality food when they taste it and AT LAST they are not turning up their noses.”

5 out of 5

Sue Smith

Jan 15 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

“My 2 toy poodles love their Nutra Complete. They can’t wait for feeding time! One of my poodles does not chew her feet anymore since eating this food, and this makes her so happy! I can see it in the way she plays every day!”

5 out of 5

James

Jan 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great food

“Recon is my service dog for almost 6 years now. The School was using Blue when i first got her, but she was putting on weight so i changed to Nutro dry weight control with lamb and vegggies, but was getting hard to get sometimes. I have been thinking of a raw food for her. I was glad i saw your offering and read every word. I still have 20 pounds of dry so i will continue to mix it for her. She loves her Nutra Complete. Her poop is perfect and picks up very well. She has great energy and is very happy when it is time to eat. I use the treats to keep up with her training. She goes everywhere with me, and with a bigger smile now! Thank you, Jim and Recon”

5 out of 5

Mary

Jan 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nugget loves her food

“Nugget loves the Nutra complete. She is excited at mealtime. I know she is getting the best nutrition I can provide.”

5 out of 5

Betty Johnson

Jan 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

They love it

“I have 2 dogs and I was scared to try this but then I thought, why not I have tried everything else. I crumble it up and mix it with other food, I feel better knowing that they are getting good health food. They are loving it. They also like it wet.”

5 out of 5

Gracie

Jan 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great food for a great puppy

“This food is a winner! My puppy loves it and looks and acts like a million bucks!”

4 out of 5

Mary Ellen

Jan 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

she likes it

“I crumble it up and top it with other food.I feel she is eating healthy.”

5 out of 5

Judy

Jan 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

At last

“My two finicky fur babies now have appetites after trying just about every dog food on the market. I resorted to cooking for them for months and decided to try Ultimate Pet Nutrition. So far, they love it and I ordered a lot more bags. I think dogs know quality food when they taste it and AT LAST they are not turning up their noses.”

5 out of 5

Michelle

Jan 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Freeze dried food

“My frenchbulldog loves it! I use it as a topper and she is always ready to eat now as before she would sometimes only eat once a day! She begs for her food now! So far so good!”

5 out of 5

MC

Jan 9 2022  

Verified Reviewer

She loves it!

“Our furkid, who is very selective loves the Nutra Complete. Also. The Nutra Bites are a BIG hit!!”

5 out of 5

Deb

Jan 8 2022  

Verified Reviewer

It's WONDERFUL!!!!!

“My dog is between 9-12 years old and she LOVES it!!!! We are still mixing with her normal food and she waits till we give it to her! She is very happy with it!”

5 out of 5

Baer

Jan 8 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutrition complete

“My squad loves it..!!! I needed a high quality food to pair. With my other high quality food and im not disappointed. I have subscribed for monthly shipments . Cant wait for it to arrive keep up the great work with only supplying the best options for my babies !!!!”

5 out of 5

Frenchiemom

Jan 8 2022  

Verified Reviewer

She loves it!

“So far, so good. I still mix the freeze dried food with some other things, but it has been a hit so far. I have tried making the food different ways, but the favorite up to now is making the squares into a powder, adding some chicken, rice, and pumpkin. Ebony has been eating it up. And no more soft poops.”

5 out of 5

Jacquie mckenzie

Jan 7 2022  

Verified Reviewer

He likes it!

“I started by soaking in and slowly adding it to Toby’s food, which is Hamburg and chicken that I cook. After the getting to know it time I gave him some in the morning without soaking it and he liked it even more that way. So now I give it to him dry separately from his hamburger and chicken and he always eats the Nutra first.”

5 out of 5

Yummy 🐶

Jan 6 2022  

Verified Reviewer

You nailed it

“My puppy Stormy couldn’t get enough of your freeze dried food. Even our cats wanted in on it. 😻 it is expensive for us to be able to just give her your food but I mix it and she still goes bonkers. It is so easy to store and keep fresh. I’m so glad I found this food. I have recommended it to family already!! Thanks🐶🐶 Stormy and Kathy”

5 out of 5

Emma

Jan 6 2022  

Verified Reviewer

SATISFIED CUSTOMER

“I got this food and tried it with the most finicky dog in the world. She is waiting at her feeding bowl every morning and every evening now ready to eat. She goes up under where her food is stored and just stares at it then comes back to me if I'm not moving and starts nose bumping me. She loves it and there is such a change in her behavior already. She was so sluggish there for awhile but now she shows life in her again. I'll continue ordering as long as I can. I hope that I can continue to give this to her right on. It does my heart good to see her so excited about mealtime.”

4 out of 5

Mary Rodriguez Dogs name is Mini

Jan 5 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Spoiled Pup

“My pups name is Mini. I mix Pet Pride and Nutra and she picks the Nutra first then eats the Pet Pride”

5 out of 5

Nandee

Jan 4 2022  

Verified Reviewer

“UNBELIEVABLE !! my GP LGD does not eat anything 2 days in a row!! he will eat Nutra Complete in his kibble TWICE a day !! this is a blessing in New England with our cold winter, extra calories needed...thank you”

5 out of 5

Nikki McKinney

Jan 4 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Excellent product!

“My husband brought a Spaniel of some type home from Afghanistan. I’ve had Catahoula’s all of my life and never one with stomach issues. Shadow the Spaniel has always had digestive issues. He loved your food, ate it without hesitation and has had solid stools ever since. So relieved that we found a good source he enjoys…[...]”

5 out of 5

Pam

Jan 3 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Love

“Cooper loves Nutra Complete , and we’ve told Coopers friend paw parents about it and there pups love it too !! I have nothing bad to say about it I love the product”

5 out of 5

Patti Marconi

Jan 3 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Finicky Dog

“My dog has always been a finicky eater. We have tried all types of recommended dog foods. We have had to beg him to eat and tried all kinds of tricks. With Nutra Complete he eats every bit, and cleans it all up. He knows his feeding times and I better not go a minute over. I am so...... glad I ordered this dog food. It may be a little more expensive but at least I am not wasting my money on things he won't eat and it is good for him! I hope he continues to like it.”

5 out of 5

Marylynn

Jan 1 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My Dogs Absolutely Love this food

“I have not replaced or supplement my dogs food. They have kibble out for them all of the time. They never over eat, knowing dinner is always special. So I decided to give each 1/2 cup each in the mornings when I fix my breakfast. My two do not eat as much kibble now, they are more satisfied with breakfast, and their normal dinner. They absolutely love this food, wish I could afford to feed them more of it.”

5 out of 5

Alena

Dec 31 2021  

Verified Reviewer

“Wow!! My 14 year old springer Jasper loves this! I have always had to put something to entice him on his food ! And even then he may not have ate it!! When I first did the Nutra Complete he didnt hesitate!! 😍 live this product because of all the great things and care put in it! Thank you for making my life easier and for jasper!!🐾🐾💕”

5 out of 5

Carmen P

Dec 31 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Very Pleased

“My 9 year old Pit Bull has very sensitive skin….gets flaky and sometimes bumps that look like pimples. I add Nutra Complete to his food as a topper. It has cleared up all his skin problems. He LOVES it!!! Starts drooling when I open the bag. Thank you for an AWESOME product!!”

4 out of 5

sue

Dec 30 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Eating better

“I have been mixing your food (after running warm water over it before putting it in her bowl) She has been eating better and i believe her energy level is higher.”

5 out of 5

Centa

Dec 28 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Unbelieveable

“When I read the description of your food it sounded great, but I was sure Rex wouldn't like It. He's about 12 years old, a German Shepard, which we found in the woods nearby many years ago. He shows signs of ageing and is slowing down. He'll eventually eat the food. Buddy, our dachshund mix, leaves his food sitting around until Rex eats it for him.... Likes to live of treats, which I have to stop. After reading your instructions on how to start introducing the food, I had my doubts that it would work. I was so wrong, Both went crazy over it and love it. Another thing I noticed right away, no more bad breath after the first feeding! I hope it continues. I'm very happy with the result so far. This was my first purchase. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Lisa L

Dec 27 2021  

Verified Reviewer

What a change

“Jordan Grace is a 12 year old Catahula Since changing her food to Nutra Complete her energy level is amazing Throwing her “babies” in the air and flipping them has led to many coffee cups flying lol”

5 out of 5

Cindy

Dec 26 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Appetite

“I have 2 small rescue dogs, one of each gender. Freya, the female can't get enough at each feeding. Odin. the male on the other hand is a "dainty" eater. He wants to taste each bite and enjoys his meals in his time. Freya is a gulper, I'm not sure how much she tastes her food but she is always willing to help Odin finish his if he takes to long. They both love this new Nutra Complete.”

5 out of 5

Ken W

Dec 25 2021  

Verified Reviewer

He is excited about eating.

“We used to have to work to get Rasmus excited to eat. He just didn’t care. We had him on an excellent food-Gentle Giant mixed with good wet food. He just didn’t care. Now I add water to this food and then mix it in his gentle giants. He jumps around and is excited to clean his bowl. He acts more like a puppy than he did when he was young.”

5 out of 5

Suzie

Dec 24 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Loving It!

“My dog, Lily, has always been a very picky eater since I've rescued her. She has lots of issues with her ears & licking of paws. I ordered your food about a month ago and she has been a totally changed dog. Lily dives right into her food and eats everything. Her problem ears have went away and the licking has eased up also. Extremely happy for your dog food Nutri Complete.”

5 out of 5

Sylvia M

Dec 24 2021  

Verified Reviewer

My Dogs Love it!!!!

“I have spent a year buying different dog food which my 2 small dogs just would smell and disappear without trying it. I got so excited when they cleaned their bowls and haven't looked back. Thank you”

5 out of 5

Jeffrey

Dec 24 2021  

Verified Reviewer

“10 yr. Old poodle,she loves dog food, dog snack too,I'm so happy. It's as good as u told me it was,the dog products,very good and healthy”

5 out of 5

Debbie

Dec 23 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Feeding transition

“When I brought my pup home, I continued feeding her the product recommended by the breeder and Heidi was weaned on. I still had a substantial supply of that food to use up, so when I discovered Nutra Complete, I began adding it to her meals as a topper. She literally vaccumes it up! I know she's be glad to have Nutra Complete as her ONLY food.”

5 out of 5

Wendy

Dec 23 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Eats More!

“From the first time I brought my dog home at 11-weeks old, he had digestive issues and was a picky eater with little appetite. He turned 6-years old in November. I tried Nutra Complete two months ago and he seems to love it! He has an increased appetite, eats all of his food now, and wants to play more! He also enjoys the Nutra Bites for treats.”

5 out of 5

Gus

Dec 21 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Loving his food

“He has always been a picky eater but now I have to be careful to not over feed. [...]”

5 out of 5

Rob W

Dec 20 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Freya, my rescue dog

“She's a Staffordshire Terrier that was seriously abused, but never lost her sweet nature. Her one fault is food fussiness. For years we could not find a quality food that she would stick with. Losing weight and energy, I tried your food and WOW! She devours every meal and polishes the dish! Now we're ALL happy!”

5 out of 5

Bella ❤️

Dec 20 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Bella goes crazy for her food

“My dog Bella would barely eat her kibble before I started using your food. I only wish is was more affordable. I am using it as a topper as suggested and mix her regular kibble in while hydrating the topper. She will cry until her food is ready and will eat it all, licking her bowl over and over. I’ve never seen her react that way towards dog food. Today she tipped her empty bowl over letting us know she was anxious for her food. [...]”

5 out of 5

Deborah B

Dec 20 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Dog food

“My dog lily loves her new food!! I put it on top of her regular kibble and the will rush to eat it and then leaves her kibble:). I have three bags so I might just give your food to her 🐾🐾🐾🐾🥰”

5 out of 5

Carol

Dec 18 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Wonderful

“I adopted a 5 year old Mini-Doxy 9 months ago with some challenges. He now dances and sings each morning as I am mixing his food. I only use it as a topper since it is pricey on my income. He is much more energetic and happy. I am pleased.”

5 out of 5

Liz T

Dec 18 2021  

Verified Reviewer

My Yorkie Gives You A 10+

“Bailey is 6 years old. Loves your food!! He licks his bowl about 3-4 times after eating because he doesn't want to leave a single morsel. I'm extremely picky about what goes in his mouth. Thank you for developing this nutritious food for our baby. Note: When Bailey was just a pup we noticed that he was having problems with acid reflux. I think part of the problem was that he ate way too fast, and still does. So, my husband and I decided to split up his entire daily intake into 3 meals instead of 2 meals. And, just before bed he gets a very small snack of vegetables. Also, we have his food and water dishes on a stand that is about 6" high. This combination of changes/things have stopped the acid reflux problem.”

5 out of 5

Shelby

Dec 16 2021  

Verified Reviewer

So soft and full of energy

“Since starting Timber (A giant Alaskan Malamute) on Nutra complete 6 bags ago, his coat is the softest I have ever felt on him, despite being winter (which is when he usually feels prickly and course). His energy, well... he is like a young version of himself. He wants to play all the time, he gets super excited for walks, and his demeanor towards other dogs is more friendly - he has always been friendly and curious but its different. Being another pet owner, I'm sure you know what I mean. He has a spark back in his beautiful brown eyes, and his gait, seriously, he prances like I have never seen him do before. I feel like maybe he is showing off is beautiful, shiny, strong body, like, hey guys and gals, look at me, I feel freakin' amazing. 🙂 Did I mention, he is 9 years old, 155lbs., most say, he is a big dog, he won't live long, well, I beg to differ now that we have found the food that actually gives him the nutrition for his optimal cellular health. Thank you for sharing your knowledge, research, and relentless pursuit of health for our fur babies.”

4 out of 5

matt

Dec 16 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Good Stuff

“My dog loves it , her mood is better , much more energy , bright eyes , runs in the park like a Jack Russel , i gave 4 stars because its very expensive but i guess all the premium foods are , So i only mix half a meal with NC and other half with her old food , she still scratches a bit but much less.”

5 out of 5

Marita

Dec 15 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Loves it!

“My Louie really loves his new food! But he hates having to wait for the few minutes for it to rehydrate!!! I have to keep him from jumping on the island! I'm so glad to have finally discovered a healthy dog food. Thanks so much.”

5 out of 5

Wanda

Dec 14 2021  

Verified Reviewer

[email protected]

“Max loves the food, can't hardly wait till I get it fixed. He also the treats, Wanda”

5 out of 5

William M.

Dec 14 2021  

Verified Reviewer

A-MA-ZA-ZING

“Well, I am impressed. My pup "Bleu" is 6 months old. I know a little young to start him on the Nutri-Complete but, after hearing the way Dr. Richter described what goes into every morsel of food and the care in which they take preparing this food I had to at least try it with Bleu. He just goes crazy for this food. All I have to say to him is "I am making the gravy" and he is singing and yelping until I put it down for him. I must say, I am following the guide lines on the amount to feed him based on his weight and he loves it. I mean, he does not stop until it is done. And I too, am a happy pet owner. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Arnold G

Dec 13 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

“Stella is a 3 year old Woodle and a very picky eater. I started using only a quarter cup of Nutra Complete with her ground cooked turkey with pumpkin purie and she ate it up and over time I've increased the quantity where the Nutra is now 90% of her diet. Very low flatulence now and good poops. What more can you ask for?”

5 out of 5

Gracie

Dec 12 2021  

Verified Reviewer

“Gracie seems to love the food. Her breath is 100% better and her 💩's solid. Glad I ordered the food for her.”

4 out of 5

Peanut

Dec 12 2021  

Verified Reviewer

❤️s his food

“My rescue dog has never gotten excited about eatting. Now he is jumping for joy when he sees it’s time to eat. He gobbles it down immediately (which is also different). He❤️S his food! Lorrie N[...]”

5 out of 5

R. F. Clark

Dec 11 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Great Doggy Food

“My pack of 4 just love this food. They can be picky eaters sometimes but when I put this down, it's empty bowl time. I started them on this about 3 weeks ago & have noticed a remarkable change in their energy level & mobility.”

5 out of 5

Diane L.

Dec 10 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Somersaults!!

“Ana LOVES this food and does somersaults when she sees me carrying her bowl to her. She is more playful and energetic and I will keep her on this forever. But I also wish it came in a larger bag.”

5 out of 5

Barbara V

Dec 10 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Dog food

“Levi is a 15 month old Shorkie. He weighs in at 13 lbs. he always knows when it is dinner time, but now he tries to convince me at least an hour early that it is time to eat! He absolutely loves the Nutra Complete meal. He licks the bowl clean. Thank you for offering such a convenient and healthy product I feel great about giving to my special friend 😋”

5 out of 5

Pamela B

Dec 9 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Food

“My Jagger is loving this food. I’m so happy that I took the time to sit and listen to Dr. Richter explain this amazing product. When I get the bag out, he starts doing circles and runs to his,bowl. Thank you so very much.❤️❤️”

5 out of 5

Ellen B.

Dec 8 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Better Bits for Bailey!

“My pup Bailey had been eating grass for a while, his droppings were watery, and he didn’t want to eat the Good rated dry food I’d been giving him. I read about your Ultimate Pet Nutrition several times, and feeling like I owed it to my Beagley Buddy, I sent for a bag of your product. On the advice of a friend, I decided to mix in some fluffy rice and boiled chicken along with your product, as this would be a big change for him. The first evening I served this along with 1/4 cup of Ultimate Pet Nutrition after soaking for about three or four minutes in warm water. I couldn’t believe my eyes… once his nose made it to his dinner bowl, it stayed in there until the bowl was empty!! Furthermore, the next day at dinner time he came crying to me to make him dinner! It was the first time he had ever done such a thing. Since then, he eats his dinner as soon as he gets it…every bit! His system is working a lot better, he stopped eating grass, and he is losing a little bit of extra weight gradually. I couldn’t be happier with the result, and it’s obvious he is too.😀👍”

5 out of 5

Dana R

Dec 8 2021  

Verified Reviewer

No more paw licking!

“Pepper (6 year old rescue mix of we think Corgi and Schnauzer) used to lick her paws almost constantly. After one week of feeding her Nutra Complete she cut it down by 90%. Then, after two weeks, no more licking her paws at all! She also seems a little spunkier, too! Pepper loves the taste. Her bowl is licked clean. [...]”

5 out of 5

Leeann

Dec 8 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Wow!

“My Olde English Bulldogge, Jake is 105 lbs and very picky. Has been on Blue Buffalo for his whole life 2 years. That big ole snout would eat the big pieces and spit out those little ‘life bits'. I started him out gradually and he is now eating 100% on freeze dried raw. He almost sucks the bottom out of his food dish! No more hacking up several times a week. Just tripled my dog food bill but it seems to be just what he needed. Can wait til I can see the longer term results. Wish it cane in a bigger bag though!”

5 out of 5

Priscilla B.

Dec 7 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Best Results Ever!

“I have a Rat Terrier, Sparky, whom my daughter ask me to take care of for a week as they were moving to a new place with no fence; that was 1 1/2 years ago. I have a Yorkie, Baze, who has been passed down to family members. He has separation anxieties. Sparky will eat anything, Baze will not and at least 4 times a week would not eat one meal during the day. I even had to stand by him to encourage him to eat. I saw the ad for Ultimate Pet Nutrition and decided to give that a try as what Dr. Gary Richter explained made sense! It has not even been a month and a half that they have been eating Nutra Complete and Sparky has much more energy, playing and running; he is 11 1/2 years and Baze who is 9 1/2, now is so eager to be fed; he dances around in circles and whines for his food. I do not have to encourage him to eat and he is completely done before Sparky, which is a sock! I tell everyone about the transformation this food has made in and for my dogs. Thank you Dr. Richter.”

5 out of 5

Debbie

Dec 6 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Wow!!!!

“I have 2 German Shepherds that have always been reluctant eaters. The minute I added this food on top of their other kibble, they ate it in seconds!!! So thankful to find something they love!!”

5 out of 5

Carolyn B

Dec 6 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Nutria Complete - The miracle food.

“We have three dogs, a greyhound, mini dachshund, and our newest fur baby, a Chiweenie. Our greyhound, Venus,had all but stopped eating her food and was losing weight to the point we were ready to call the vet. I saw an ad for your food and thought I’d give it a try, kinda like a last resort for her. To our utter amazement, she sniffed, took one bite and totally chomped down on it till it was gone. My husband and I were in shock. She now follows us around while we are making her food until we give it to her. She just turned 12 yoa on the 5th. Your food may have very well saved her life. Our Chiweenie has been a finicky eater since we adopted her, and most times wouldn’t eat her breakfast. Now it is a race between her and my dachshund to see who can finish first! This food is awesome and has really taken all the worry and anxiety out of trying to feed them. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Carolyn Bond”

4 out of 5

Sara

Dec 6 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Lulu and Via Love it

“my dogs love the food, they both cry and dance around the kitchen when we are getting their food ready. [...]”

5 out of 5

Christina

Dec 5 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Bano is happy 😃

“She has gotten older, stiffer, has had stomach issues and is less enthused about eating. Since trying your product she’s smiling again. She’s running and playing despite old stiff joints. Her stomach problems are resolved. She doesn’t have gas and diarrhea anymore. She actually looks forward to meal time. And all I did was add your product as a topper to her regular food. Now she won’t eat without it. She’s happy!”

5 out of 5

Sherrie

Dec 5 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Conversion of a picky eater😄

“We have a 55lb female goldendoodle who has been the ultimate picky eater. When we started this new food she all of a sudden picked up an appetite. No longer a puppy at 5 years old, her likes/dislikes had been pretty well established. She often would do her own intermittent fasting (symptom of her pickiness)😄 Since we started your food and (we’re still half and half) she has a clean plate every single meal! We even tried a competing freeze dried co. (Poultry based) that she turned her nose up at. You’re the hands down winner- now I’ll have to watch she doesn’t gain weight😄 Plus now I’m confident she’s getting great nutrition!”

5 out of 5

Karen O

Dec 5 2021  

Verified Reviewer

My girl just loves it!

“By day two on the new food she was bouncing off the walls with energy, now she goes crazy begging for dinner! I've finally found something she likes that's good for her! Yay!”

5 out of 5

Krista

Dec 5 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Hazel

“Hazel really loves Nutra Complete Dog Food. She patiently waits for me to put the water in it and then put it in her bowl. Never leaves anything left over.”

5 out of 5

Ginger

Dec 4 2021  

Verified Reviewer

She Loves it

“My Tweenie Doxie loves her food now. She waits at her bowl in the morning and can hardly wait for her evening portion. She didn’t do that for the store bought dry over baked food! She likes it dry, just as it comes. Her coat is glossy and she just exudes good health. So glad we saw your Instagram ad!”

5 out of 5

Mary S

Dec 4 2021  

Verified Reviewer

My Dogs

“I’ve been feeding ultimatepetnutrition to my dogs for about two months. My 18 year old Bichon Frise loves this food! My little 5 year old Spaniel X goes crazy for this food. They have normal poops, energy and their coats are more shiny and easy to brush. I feel I’m feeding my dogs the best nutrition To keep them happy and healthy.”

5 out of 5

Cindy

Dec 4 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Excited.

“My girl Bella is excited to eat now unlike before she would smell her food and often times walk away from it. It makes me beyond happy to see her excited to eat and licking the bowl.She also has more energy I am giving her half and half I would Love to be able to afford to give her only this food, but I am content with giving her what I can afford. Thank you so much.”

4 out of 5

Marsha

Dec 2 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Buddy seems to like the Nutra Complete

“I eased him into eating this food, adding a little to whatever he was eating that day as you suggested. He is a picky eater...likes something for a few days and then refuses to eat it. However, NutraComplete does seem to be helping his digestion...stools are more firm, his farts don't knock us over with nasty smell like they used to... good outcomes! I add water & let it set a few minutes before giving it to him...he is a rescued 14# chihuahua and missing some of his teeth! Just placed our second order and I hope he continues to be satisfied with our choice of diet for him! :)”

5 out of 5

Coopers mom

Dec 2 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Finally excited to eat!

“Cooper is a rescue coonhound mix and we have had a terrible time with getting him to consistently eat dog food. We tried all the "best brands" and he would always get sick of it after a couple weeks. He also had terrible digestive issues and would puke almost every morning no matter what we tried. He got to a point where he was puking a couple times a day even and the vet just kinda shrugged it off. I was at a complete loss. Saw an ad on Instagram for this and was skeptical but desperate, and he gets so pumped for his food now, scarfs it down and sometimes even wants more! Hasn't puked in weeks and his digestive system seems to be working much better now. I am so relieved and happy to have my tail wagging happy pup again.”

5 out of 5

Drury B

Dec 2 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Yogi Loves It

“We were shocked when our Shar Pei finished his dinner in just minutes. He normally will eat a little, rest, eat, etc. But, with our first order of Ultimate Pet Nutrition, he just loved it and woofed it down. He keeps wanting more, so we have to be careful to not overfeed him. He said to tell you "Thanks"!!!”

5 out of 5

Gina D

Dec 2 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra complete

“This stuff is amazing! Not only is it really good for your baby but mine just loves it!!”

5 out of 5

Kate

Dec 2 2021  

Verified Reviewer

THE BEST

“Wow! My Rottweiler loves it Before he would wait to eat his food for a couple of hours Now! He sits and waits for it at 5:00 PM His coat is nice and shiny Thank you for a good product”

5 out of 5

Jo

Dec 1 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Picky Eater

“Having a 3 year old Shih Tzu has proven to be a challenge when trying to choose the correct food. She turns her nose up at most foods, even skipping eating for a whole day. However, since I started mixing Nutra Complete Dog Food, she loves mealtime. She loves it so much that I have stopped mixing it with her regular food and now only feed her Nutra Complete Dog Food. She’s more energetic, has regular bowel movements, and loves mealtime! Our picky eater is no longer a picky eater!”

5 out of 5

Barbara

Dec 1 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Rozie loves this!

“Our Rozie can be a picky eater. We have tried 2 bags so far and she really seems to love it mixed with a little warm water. I am feeding it as her main diet and not as a topper. I just ordered her another bag and trying to figure how many bags she will need each month.”

5 out of 5

Jen

Nov 29 2021  

Verified Reviewer

My dog loves it!

“My dog is very picky and often doesn’t eat . She has been eating twice a day when I mix this with her regular food. She is very thin and I recently had to loosen her collar! I also use the probiotic powder. She loves this food. I wish it was more affordable.”

5 out of 5

Sara

Nov 28 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra complete dog food

“I have a 3 year old Yorkie. He loves this food. I combine a little with his dry dog food and out a bit of warm water the.n let it soak in. Drives Rico crazy waiting for his food because he can smell it. When it’s ready I tell him “ go to your room “ and runs as fast as he can and then sits on his hind legs waiting for me to get there. He eats the food so fast and licks the bowl clean. Then he carries his bowl around wanting more. I can tell he really enjoys his food.”

5 out of 5

Arnie

Nov 28 2021  

Verified Reviewer

She loves it!

“I have a 4 year old miniature poodle named Missy. On the day her food arrived I gave her one bite to test it, she loved it and begged for more! I add it to her kibble twice a day and she get excited for it every time. When meal time comes she stands by her bowl and waits.”

5 out of 5

April

Nov 28 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Extra Energy

“My cocker spaniel, Sophie loves her new food. Infact, before she goes to bed each night, she eagerly waits for 2 extra pieces of her favorite dog food topper. Her energy as soon as the first week greatly increased. She is 6 years Oldboy she began getting her toys to play, just as if she were a puppy again. Her overall mood seems happier and she goes outside more to visit her friends. She is more alert to activities going on outdoors as she runs to the windows to check it out. Having Ultimate Pet Nutrition is a must at our home now. Thank you so much for giving her a healthy dose of nutrition and life.”

5 out of 5

Murphy

Nov 28 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Food

“Use it as a topper and training treats. Yeller is a 9 month old yellow lab and he loves ít. Even his best buddy at the pàrk lóvés it and begs for more. Fortunately Yeller is not a begger.”

4 out of 5

Patty C

Nov 27 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Happy Dogs

“I have a 12 year old Cocker Spaniel, Ralphie who was really starting to slow down and was having some slight stomach troubles. I also have a 9 year old Maltipoo who is a very picky eater. I watched the add and was impressed with the presentation so I decided to give the dog food a try. When the food came I gradually added the food into their regular food. I was amazed how well they both ate the food. after about 4 days, Ralphie had more energy and played more, he continues to be doing well. Abby loved the food from the get go. [...]”

5 out of 5

SLord

Nov 27 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Excellent

“Roxy will be 6 months old next week. She is a Red Fox Labrador. I have been adding Nutra Complete to her food twice a day for about a month. She looks amazing! She is very lean and strong. Not a chunky lab puppy at all. She has tons of energy. If I forget to give her the Nutra Complete, she reminds me. She will not leave her foods mat until she has it. She is like a jumping bean until I get it set down. I needed to make some changes to my subscription plan. The staff on the phone went out of their way to understand my needs and make the changes happen. We are very had we found this company.”

5 out of 5

Dorothy

Nov 27 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Tina Terrific

“Tina is my American Toy Fox Terrier female - 8 years old, and she loves her food! She can't wait for it to be put down ... I always sprinkle a little water on it and let it sit while we go out so Tina can "check the news". She makes her rounds, dashes back in and beats me to her eating place. When I put the food down, she dives in ... chows down, licks her lips and smiles at me! (At least I think she is smiling, she looks so happy). I give her about 1/4 of a cup morning and evening ... and her coat is so smooth and silky, eyes bright, and energy to burn. Toy Fox are busy little guys - weighing 6 to 8 pounds, smooth coats, and picky eaters, Not Tina, she can't wait for mealtime!”

5 out of 5

Sandi G

Nov 27 2021  

Verified Reviewer

The best!

“I have 2 very picky dogs. One is a Coton de Tulear and the other is a Cockapoo. Both will be 6 this month. I have tried every dog food on the market only to throw it away because they would not eat it. Your product has changed my life as well as theirs. They LOVE it and remind me when it’s time for dinner. They have more energy and their bowel movements are solid. I now make sure I have extra in the house so that I won’t run out. I am so glad I found you and will never switch”

5 out of 5

Carol W

Nov 27 2021  

Verified Reviewer

FINALLY; a dog food our dog really likes

“We have tried all kinds of dog foods and finally he really seems to like this! Trying to find one he didn’t lose his taste for or didn’t upset his stomach was so hard but now his bathroom is better and he is enjoying this. I’m relieved.”

5 out of 5

Margaret B

Nov 27 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete Dog Food

“My ShihTzu is very picky. Heck, I even cook chicken for her and she snubs her nose at it. I’ve tried different kinds of dry food to give her and they all end up in the trash. I added water to this one and she walked away, but when I put it in her bowl dry, she laps it up. We found a winner. 😊”

5 out of 5

BobF&Toby

Nov 27 2021  

Verified Reviewer

NutraComplete Dog Food

“Toby LOVES the new food. He likes it along with his other food. And he likes it well enough to use for treats.”

5 out of 5

Mark Riley

Nov 27 2021  

Verified Reviewer

My dogs are doing great

“I started them dogs Lucky,Jojo,and Princess on ultra Thrive in late August lucky which is the oldest 14 yr. old was lacking eating and not playful but since he's been on ultra Thrive he's more playful and he's back to eating dog food with ultra Thrive as a topper I have changed the dog food to hills veteran science after yrs of only eating hot dogs or venna sauages after his older four legged friends past away now since August he's more playful and with his new friends Jo jo and Princess Jojo is 1 and 8 months old and Princess is 6 months old lucky has found a new change and is very very active now and plays I tried the ultra complete and he loves it and so does Jojo and Princess Love this stuff thank you you brought back my Lucky as a pup again with your products”

5 out of 5

Janice

Nov 26 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Complete

“My elderly dog seems to have more energy since starting this food. I truly hope this will extend his life and give him a better quality of life in his senior years.”

5 out of 5

Ray

Nov 26 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Dog loves Nutra complete

“My dog Tanner, pit/mix, was a rescue dog, we got him at one and a half years old. He was a very picky eater, requiring cooked chicken with his dry food. Started feeding him Nutra complete with water mixed with dry food. He LOVES it, licks his bowl clean. My wife and his dog park friends noted his increased energy level after only three days use. Thank you for this product.”

5 out of 5

Wayne

Nov 26 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Ultimate pet nutrition

“Our 8 yr old Bichon loves this food so much she barks once at feeding time, spins around, stands on her hind legs and acts like she’s playing a piano with her front paws. It’s funny, she’s happy and looks so healthy. I think she’s getting younger. When time, I’ll be ordering more for her.”

5 out of 5

Karen

Nov 26 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Incredible

“Maui loves your dog food. We have to add it a little at a time because he will eat all of it first. We can give him a chuck straight from the back. He will eat it all by itself. Thank you for designing your food. My picky eater is finally fine.”

5 out of 5

Janice

Nov 26 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Complete

“My elderly dog seems to have more energy since starting this food. I truly hope this will extend his life and give him a better quality of life in his senior years.”

5 out of 5

Gingercool

Nov 25 2021  

Verified Reviewer

THEY LOVE IT

“Use it as a moist topper in the evening. They eat it up and clean up their kibble too. Coats shining already. Just put it on automatic order.”

5 out of 5

Kaye

Nov 25 2021  

Verified Reviewer

1st time trying freeze dried dog food

“I have an 8 yr old dachshund mix dog that we adopted from the pound when she was 6 months old, she is getting up in age and unable to eat most dry food so I was looking for a quality dog food that I can make moist for her, but head bad things about most can dog foods then I came across a Facebook ad for Ultimate Pet Nutrition. I ordered some and she loves it except for the part where she has to wait patiently wait for me to heat up the water and then 3 minutes for the food to hydrate, but as soon as her dish is on the floor she is going for it.”

5 out of 5

Sherrie

Nov 25 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Conversion of a picky eater😄

“We have a 55lb female goldendoodle who has been the ultimate picky eater. When we started this new food she all of a sudden picked up an appetite. No longer a puppy at 5 years old, her likes/dislikes had been pretty well established. She often would do her own intermittent fasting (symptom of her pickiness)😄 Since we started your food and (we’re still half and half) she has a clean plate every single meal! We even tried a competing freeze dried co. (Poultry based) that she turned her nose up at. You’re the hands down winner- now I’ll have to watch she doesn’t gain weight😄 Plus now I’m confident she’s getting great nutrition!”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3