UPN >> Nutra Thrive Dog Reviews

Nutra Thrive For Dogs Reviews

Find out why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Dogs! Below are real customer reviews of Nutra Thrive for Dogs. Click on this link to read all Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews.

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Dogs Reviews

5 out of 5

Tester

Jun 3 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great Product!

Pet's Name: Murky

Pet's Age: 2 Years

“This product is just great!”

5 out of 5

John Seaborn

Mar 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

NUTRA-THRIVE

“Our 2 year old Beagle, Dodger. took to the supplement mixed in his food right away, licking his bowl clean. We have been using it about 4 weeks, and saw right away his coat became softer with a luster. He uses puppy pads, and prior to Nutra-Thrive, he would leave several mushy piles on and off the pad, but now most of the time, one solid composite pile on the pad. He continues to get better. We mix 1 cup of dry food and 1 pouch of gravy cuts with the powder, and he leaves nothing left. We have recommended the product to friends for their dogs.”

4 out of 5

Sue Thomas

Mar 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

HAPPY AND HEALTHY DOGS

“I have two small older dogs that have been eating this product for about a month. My poodle will eat just about every thing but my silky is fussy, They both love this product! my poodle use to need help getting on the coach but not any more! When I have gotten low, I WILL be ordering more! Thank you for this wonderful product for my babies”

5 out of 5

Darlene Wozniak

Mar 1 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Energetic and Healthy

“Been on this for 5 weeks now. My dogs adapted well to the taste after 3 days. They love their food more. They got their energy back and their hair is so soft like puppy soft! No more itching yay!!! One of my dogs licks his bowl clean no powder left.”

5 out of 5

Denise Roach

Feb 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Just wonderful!

“I’ve been using Nutra Thrive for 3 days now. I have 3 dogs. I can already tell my dogs are eating more than they use to. I have a dachshund and a chihuahua that are 9. Both are very finicky eaters and have itchy skin problems. My dachshund is overweight. My chihuahua is very thin. I also have a 1-1/2 year old German/Australian Shepherd. She has itchy skin issues as well, yet will eat anything, lol. I have to really give some praise to this product. In just 3 days, their appetites have increased. They all really seem to love eating now. I’m just gradually adding about half this product in their soft food mixed with kibble until they get use to it. They are all cleaning their bowls in one feeding and want more! I will keep you posted on their progress. So far I’m sold on how well this works!”

5 out of 5

Corie Schweser

Feb 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Amazing product!! Healthy and thriving!

“My Golden Retriever Earl is so healthy and thriving now after taking Nutri-Thrive. His coat is shiny, he doesn’t scratch anymore, his energy level is back! As the name states he is thriving! What a game changer this is for him.”

4 out of 5

Cindy D

Feb 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

“It’s been about 6 weeks. My dog is a picky eater. I have to add a few drops of water to the nutra thrive powder to make a paste before I add it to my dogs food. He doesn’t care for the powder. There will be quite a bit left over on the bottom of his bowl if I don’t mix it with water. I do notice less itching, but still occasionally does itch. His fur does feel a lot softer. … So far so good!”

5 out of 5

Anita Gidwin

Feb 24 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Very pleased

“Olive our 15 year old loves it. She’ll eat anything! We have our almost 2 year old long hair Dachshund is very picky. It’s a challenge to get him to eat it..”

5 out of 5

Dolly

Feb 23 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Happy with product!

“At first we used a small portion of powder until Dolly’s system got used to it. After about a week she was digesting her food much better than before this new procedure. She had been passing mucous and now that’s not the case. Dolly is not at all bothered by texture or taste.”

5 out of 5

Lynn

Feb 23 2022  

Verified Reviewer

NutraThrive

“Our dog's skin and coat looks so much better. She usually has alot of allergies and the supplements have kept them under control. The end of her tail was always sparce and scraggly , now it has filled in and is smooth and full. Thankyou”

5 out of 5

MARIA T.

Feb 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

GREAT HEALTHY DOGFOOD

“MY DOGS LOVE THIS FOOD AND I BELIEVE THAT THEY ARE FEELING A BIT BETTER EVERY DAY. I AM READY TO ORDER A FEW MORE BAGS. I BOUGHT THE POWDERED SUPPLEMENTS THAT I ADD IN THEIR FOOD, THE DOG FOOD AND THE TREATS. SO FAR, I AM VERY PLEASED! CAN'T WAIT TO SEE MORE RESULTS. THANKS FOR CARING! MARIA”

5 out of 5

Susan

Feb 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

The Best Nutra Thrive

“Our Border Collie Rescue Finn has become so energetic since starting Nutra Thrive weeks ago. I can not thank you for combining all these good nutrients for our dogs. He even licks the bottom of the bowl to make sure he didn’t miss anything. Thank you so much …”

5 out of 5

Cherie

Feb 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

EXCELLENT

“EXCELLENT ... EXCELLENT ... That is how Cookie's feels now that Nutra THRIVE (a nutritional supplement) is added to her food.”

5 out of 5

Marina L.

Feb 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great Product!

“Our dog is a finicky eater so I was concerned when I ordered this, he wouldn’t eat it. That has been no problem! The smell of the powder reminds me of beef bouillon and mixes easily into his wet dog food. He readily eats the product and in the month or so that he’s been on it, his stools have become firmer (and darker in color), he has less gas, his already soft coat is even softer and healthier and he has more energy. I’m very pleased and will be ordering more!”

5 out of 5

carrie whitley

Feb 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

nutra thrive for dogs

“my dog loves it.she will not eat food unless i add this to her food.”

5 out of 5

Ronnie Duncan

Feb 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Wow

“Was skeptical reviews reset statement cotton pointed but I got this product stand been using it for a couple of weeks cannot believe the results almost makes me cry My pets our labs 12 and 14 years old and they have turned into puppies again in about seven days I never started seeing the results very playful not limping around lots of motivation I just can't believe what I'm seeing All I can say is thank you and my pets thank you you so far It's just hard to believe what I see and that a product actually does what it says days could not be more impressed or satisfied my dogs have found a new supplement will continue this for the rest of their lives Thanks again your definitely appreciated”

5 out of 5

Becky Blocksom

Feb 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Our DJ , is slowing down but NT has been good for him. ! God blessed us with this!

“We love ❤️ nutra thrive it is all they say it is!! DJ LOVES IT! He is 11 and he’s been on it a year… it’s been so good for him! Thank you for this wonderful product! Becky Blocksom 🤗”

5 out of 5

Jo Canon

Feb 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Weight management

“Our little 6 year old Poo Chin was constantly begging and getting rather round. After 6 weeks on Nutra Complete, her weight is right where it should be and she seems much more satisfied with her portions. We also had an issue with weeping, tearing eyes and the discharge is much reduced and easier to keep clean. We are so grateful for this substantial, quality food!”

5 out of 5

Jo Canon

Feb 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Weight maintenance

“Our little 6 year old Poo Chin was getting rather round and begging a lot. After 6 weeks on this food, she has trimmed down and is more satisfied with what she is given. She does lick her bowl clean, though! Her coat is silky and her energy very lively. I am thrilled and grateful to find Nutra Complete!”

5 out of 5

Barbara

Feb 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Fantastic Improvement!

“I have an 8-year old Havanese that had started to reject any dog food we offered her. She immediately took to her food with Nutra Thrive - now she licks her bowl clean! We noticed a HUGE difference in her energy very quickly - she's acting like a playful puppy and is engaging with us more than she has in years!”

5 out of 5

Andy

Feb 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive Appetite

“Meals were eaten in haste both morning and evening. Since adding Nutra Thrive to the menu meals have become more enjoyable with not all Nutra Thrive being consumed. Meals are taking longer to consume and the bowl is spotless when the meal is finished. There is another noticeable difference these days - no bad dog breathe. That makes two positives pointing to the authenticity of Nutra Thrive. Five Stars and more good results to come what a good combination.”

5 out of 5

Michael Pinsonneault

Feb 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Energy Dog

“My dog Eve is 9 years old and slowing done a little. Tried your supplement and noticed she has much more energy. Starting playing with her toys again, enjoying her walks with more vigor and she seems much happier.”

5 out of 5

Ann

Feb 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

It TRULY works!!

“I've been giving my Australian Shepard Nutra Thrive, for 5 years now. He's 12 but we ALWAYS get a comment that he "looks and acts so young". People ask what food I've got him on. Then I tell them I swear on Nutra Thrive. ( I sound like a commercial) I wanted my dog around as long as possible, and I've found a reliable aid. Do yourself and your dog a favor and GO FOR IT!”

5 out of 5

Adolfo

Feb 18 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

“I have never seen my dog with such energy and before he used to leave the food on his plate and then eat it later now he can't have enough of the food and supplements”

4 out of 5

Cece

Feb 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

“My dog is a very finicky eater and she is eating all her food now since I started putting Nutra on her food”

5 out of 5

Linda Franklin

Feb 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Harman German Shepherd

“Harman had trouble getting up and our stairs. He has improved greatly with Nutri-thrive. He runs and jumps and plays like a puppy. He is very old and thought we would put him down. Now he is enjoying life to the fullest. Thank you for this product.”

5 out of 5

Cristiano Noati

Feb 15 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great Product

“I have 5 dogs, 1 Lab and 4 Chihuahuas. They all love this product. My lab improved his hot spots.”

5 out of 5

Wanda

Feb 15 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

“All my fur babies are doing very well. Their digestive systems are great & total 180 in energy!My oldest Lab/Beagle mix is 10 yrs. He really has shown so much in his health improvement. They all are happier & their coats look so beautiful!!”

5 out of 5

Archie

Feb 15 2022  

Verified Reviewer

NUTRA THRIVE

“Twiggy is my rescue dog about 9 years old. Had a lot issues in the past. Doing much better, since she has been taking the Nutra Thrive. She is happier and more energy.”

5 out of 5

Thomas Fiedler

Feb 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

“the best its a great product. My dogs don't lick there paws any more I see a great improvement in them.”

5 out of 5

Rescue

Feb 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Over all health better

“Itching and licking has stopped. Over all health doing well. Doing well with emotional adjustment, as both of my parents passed away in 2020, and she came to live with me, with a doberman, a rescue cat, & 2 heelers. She is a chua X Jack Russel cross, which resulted in no hip cups. Othere issue small head and jaw set from Chua. Shes more relaxed as well. Highly recommend. Might add my doberman on it too,”

5 out of 5

Cory

Feb 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Well I'll be darned...

“I'm thoroughly impressed with the effects Nutra Thrive has had on my Ninja. He was a fairly lazy 6 year old boxer/retriever and lately he has been so much more ready to play and run and go on walks than before. His coat seems shinier, his poops are more solid and he's just in such a good mood all the time. I'm sold. I wish it wasn't so expensive, but I can't argue with the results. You get what you pay for I guess.”

4 out of 5

DeForest Shotwell

Feb 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Feedback

“Mikey has only been on the supplement for about 3 weeks and he seem to be more active. I have noticed that his bowel movements are definitely more consistent.”

5 out of 5

MiamiBeachDrew

Feb 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Beneficial for young & old dogs

“We have 4 rescue dogs: Frank (16), Nina (11), Toby (7) and Lilly (11 months). The three adults are 65-70 lbs pit-mixes, and Lilly is 120 lbs of Cane Corso-mix slobbering love. After adding Nutra Thrive to their food, we can see more energy and especially softer/shinier coats and less shedding with the older dogs. Because Lilly was growing so fast, she was having growing-pain hip issues, and with Nutra Thrive, her hips are getting stronger and her gait is becoming more normal. I don’t like marketing emails, but the dog care & training messages from Dr. Richter are always interesting and useful. Bottom line: I recommend this product because of its benefit to our dogs with an extra emphasis on the value to older dogs. Oh… and with a splash of warm water, it makes a nice gravy which they love!”

5 out of 5

Mel

Feb 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Perfect for your dogs

“Lucky will be 16 years old this May 2022 and he still jumps and runs like a young dog. We had another dog names Star who got to live until 17 1/2 yrs old. We also gave her Nutra Thrive and we think this supplement contributed a lot to her long life. I highly recommend Nutra Thrive!”

5 out of 5

Teresa

Feb 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

“What a great product all my dogs love the flavor and digestive issues have improved.”

4 out of 5

Julie

Feb 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Good product

“Corky is excited to get his food. He'll even eat the dry by itself now when this is sprinkled on top. He really enjoys the treats.”

5 out of 5

DMac

Feb 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

No Leftovers

“Oui Oui (my shih tzu) cleans his plate every time. I have tried cooking for him, using only the best natural ingredients, and he still was a picky eater. We tried expensive brands that made his poo loose, we tried the cheap grocery store stuff (which he loved) but I felt guilty giving him junk that would ruin his health. Finally Nutra Thrive hit the mark. He loves the food. It is easy to prepare and his itching has decreased tremendously and his foul body odor has gone away. This all happened within a week of changing his diet. Thank you for this easy to use and extremely helpful product. Oh yeah, it even helped with his constant ear infections. I have noticed, IN ONE WEEK, a change in his ears. There is a lot less scratching and a lot less infection happening!”

5 out of 5

PHIL

Feb 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

"Picky Eater Snow"

“Snow is a Maltipoo, after she turns two year old, she became a picky eater. We tried several puppy food both canned and dry but to no avail... when I saw your posting in fb about the horse recovery story, I hesitantly order Nutra Thrive... alas! she started eating again, I just mix one scoop into any of her food, she will it the whole serving... Now I have a Happy Wife and a Happy Dog!”

5 out of 5

Chris Lee

Feb 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Kiplee

“The 🐕 has more energy”

5 out of 5

Marcia

Feb 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Vinny has much more energy now!

“Our rescue dog Vinny came to us as a lethargic beagle who slept a lot. With exercise, good food and the addition of Nutra Thrive, he is more energetic, sleeps better (fewer bad dreams) and is overall more interactive and responsive. We love our 'new' Vinny and Nutra Thrive has certainly contributed to his overall health and well being.”

5 out of 5

Jwmmustang

Feb 10 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great product.

“Sandy and Dusty seem to really like the product, they both eat all of their canned style dog food in one sitting. They both appear to be a lot more active.”

5 out of 5

Sandra Payne

Feb 9 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Theive

“My Bichon has greatly improved mobility since using the product for just a month and she loves her food with the powder.”

5 out of 5

Maria

Feb 9 2022  

Verified Reviewer

“Hai Hai (16 years now)can't wait for his meal and he will come to me and demand for more and lick clean the bowl. Much more energetic on his morning n evening walk”

5 out of 5

Cam

Feb 9 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Kai is thriving!

“My one year old Pitsky, Kaijú is doing great!! Before I got your product he was having digestion problems and extremely loose poops. Now? Zero problems, and perfect poops! Other than the USPS completely fouling up my initial order, which you fixed immediately, I am very happy with your product, and so is Kai!!!”

5 out of 5

Doug

Feb 8 2022  

Verified Reviewer

They happily empty their bowls

“I've noticed that both dogs have a higher energy level after starting the Nutra Thrive. They are both Labs, so there is never a problem getting them to eat.”

5 out of 5

J Marovich

Feb 7 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Something that finally worked!

“After trying different food, additives, and supplements to help get our pup’s poop from being far from firm, we tried this. Within a few days, she was pooping less, and her belly is clearly doing better! As far as energy goes, she’s extremely active for a 10 1/2 year old girl, but we’re confident this will keep her healthy for years to come!”

5 out of 5

Chris Walters

Feb 7 2022  

Verified Reviewer

RELIEF!!!!

“When I first moved here, my sister and I found a little dog shivering in the laundry room. After putting out fliers and anything we could think of, we realized we were going to have to adopt this little guy into the fold. Some things we didn't realize was how young he was and how traumatized he had been in his short life. He had issues around food (growling or biting when you put his food down), the same if you reached for his play toys. On top of that when we moved one of the neighbors had kids that would tease him, and after bringing this to the parents attention they would never say anything. Needless to say after six years we have this amazing dog. Eddie still has a few issues but I bought a container of the NutraThrive and just held my breathe hoping that we could get him to eat his food consistently that were vitamin packed. We followed Dr. Richter's advise on how to start giving him this powder and I am so grateful to Dr. Richter for caring. I believe it has been a month now and what a difference in his coat and energy level. On top of that he eats every bite! I don't like to take him to the vet unless I have to, because leaving the house is so traumatic. His name is Eddie and he has turned into the most loving and special friend a person could have the pleasure of sharing their life. I am now looking at the other products that Dr. Richter offers, and mainly because I believe what his products state that they do in a holistic manner. Thank you Dr. Richter for an amazing product.”

5 out of 5

Kim

Feb 7 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Ghost

“Ghost has always had a good appetite. But now his appetite is outstanding. He literally cleans his bowl and eat any fallen food around it. His stool is better looking as well. It’s like his digestive system is absorbing more of the food and he has less poop. I’m very thrilled with the supplement.”

5 out of 5

Wendy

Feb 6 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Loving it

“My 2 dogs have sensitive tummies and after slowly introducing your product over a couple of weeks, their stools are perfect, which have never been consistent until Nutri Thrive was introduced. They also love the taste added to their food! Thanks!!!”

5 out of 5

Velvet K

Feb 6 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My dogs are thriving with this topper on their food

“My pups are thriving with the Nutra powder supplement. Their poops are a healthy solid and they seem to not pooh as much, since on this supplement. Theirs coats are beautiful and less shedding. My pups breeds are a 3 year old Mini American Shepherd and a 5 Month old male Rottweiler. I’m very happy with this product and so are my pups. I would recommend Nutra Thrive.”

5 out of 5

Sherry

Feb 5 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

“Honey is a 13 year old female Blue Healer. She was scratching all over and chewing on her feet a lot. Eating but didn't seem to enjoy her food. Started her on Nutra Thrive and she immediately started eating better with more relish. Scratching and chewing is much better. I have now ordered Nuta Complete food. She loves it. Eating great. More energy. All around happier. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Karen

Feb 4 2022  

Verified Reviewer

“Trudi loves the thrive and also her food. She looks wonderful and she no longer kicks at her leg. She has a lot more energy and loves playing catch.”

5 out of 5

Adrienne

Feb 3 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Both of my chow chows love this!

“I started giving the nutra thrive to my two chows about a month ago. I am starting to see a difference in the coats and their energy. At first they were not sure about it sprinkled on their food but I went back to the directions and used a small amount to start and then kept adding. They “chow” it all down now! I also have been trying the joint supplement as one of my chows has hip dysplasia. I recommend this product to all dog owners!”

5 out of 5

Alan

Feb 3 2022  

Verified Reviewer

More playful energy

“The 2 girls seem to have more energy though this is a tough time of year for outdoor activities. I will be folding clothes and .the 2 playing with each other like crazy. They haven't done that kind of play for sometime. I have also noticed that Bonnie the elder isn't sleeping as much. I love how happy they seem. Makes Dad happy. Thank you so much!”

5 out of 5

David Ho

Feb 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My experience

“Teddy wasn't enjoying his food anymore. I tried many different dry foods to no avail. I felt awful. I came across your ad online thought I'd try. When I received it with instructions to gradually introduce it over 10 days that's what I did, day 1. Teddy picked and only ate the Ultimate Pet food. After a month now, can't say that I notice any big differences, but I know he loves it and that brings us both great joy and happiness. Thank You”

5 out of 5

Tori

Feb 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

No Crumbs Left.

“Bailey and Roxie would eat some food and come back later to finish (if that). Many times Roxie would eventually finish Bailey's food. NOW... they both eat all of their food, and love it. Thx Dr. G.”

5 out of 5

Mariah is better

Feb 1 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

“Our little mini Ausi has really perked up since using the products. She is 10 and a retired mommy, she was pretty listless before, now she can actually do her old show trot, we see a big difference in her. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Scooby Doo

Feb 1 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Giving us life back!

“My dogs are 13, 14, and a 15 year old Springer. I wasn't expecting much, if anything at all, because I thought we would be saying goodbye to our Scooby Doo the Springer at Christmas, but the other day he literally jumped over his bed and he trots around the yard. Now mind you he doesn't act like a puppy, but he sure seems like he feels better. He even lets me pet him again. I think he was just uncomfortable before. All three of them get the supplement now. Trust me I have a graveyard of supplements that don't work and this is the first one I will keep using. I wish they made this for people. I think my dog feels better than I do. I have been recommending it to everybody. Thank you”

5 out of 5

Stacy

Jan 31 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Wonderful

“Lobo is so excited to eat. He licks the sides of his dish now to be sure to get all of his vitamins! We are thrilled to have found this supplement! Thank you doctor!”

5 out of 5

Todd & Susan

Jan 31 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Improved Breath

“We started our 6 year old Golden Retriever on your product, hoping to have an improvement in her breath. We are pleased to report that after 4 weeks there is a great improvement in her breath odor, while other products failed at this improvement. We previously tried liquid additives to her water, without success. This product has definitely improved her breath dramatically and she is eating every bite of food without hesitation!! So far we are extremely pleased with the results!!”

5 out of 5

Carlos

Jan 31 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great review

“I especially like that my Shih Tzu is going to poop 💩 regularly and hard not mashy”

5 out of 5

Klara

Jan 30 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Delicious!

“My Golden retriever, Daisy runs to her bowl once I fill it with Nutra Complete dog food and empties it in a few minutes! She loves the taste; she must have noticed that it is quite different from her other dog foods she got tired of. Thank you, Dr. Richter for creating this delicious and nutritious product for my beloved Daisy to enjoy!”

5 out of 5

Lindsey

Jan 30 2022  

Verified Reviewer

So happy with the results

“So far we have gone through 3 containers and both of my labs have seen considerable improvements in their health. They both have hardly any itching and their poops are more solid.”

5 out of 5

Susan

Jan 28 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Daisy is almost 16 and still going strong!

“My sweet little Coton de Tulear is almost 16 years old and still healthy, happy and playful. She has a couple of health issues that have not progressed since she began having NutraThrive on her dinner. Our vet is impressed and told me he gives it to his dogs too! I truly believe its keeping her healthy and active and wouldn't be without it!”

5 out of 5

Terri

Jan 27 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Hunter Loves his food

“Hunter use to take a couple of pieces of food out of bowl and walk away then go back and do it again Now he will stay at his dish till all his food is gone.”

5 out of 5

Mark B

Jan 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Shiny Coat

“I have a black Stafordshire Terrier. After a week her coat had become so healthy and shiny that she shines in the dark. Highly recommend.”

5 out of 5

Terri

Jan 25 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Hunter Loves his food

“Hunter use to take a couple of pieces of food out of bowl and walk away then go back and do it again Now he will stay at his dish till all his food is gone.”

5 out of 5

Phil C. Father of RICO "The Super Dog"

Jan 24 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive results!!

“We are on the 3rd jar of Nutra Thrive; RICO licks his bowel clean every time; and getting ready to order more. Thanks Doc.!!”

5 out of 5

S. Conrad

Jan 24 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great help for my aging dog

“I started using Nutra Thrive for my aging lab. He was experiencing so much gas after eating and could easily clear a room. I saw an ad for Nutra Thrive on FB & thought it was worth a try. It has made a huge difference in his gas issues. He still has some times when he is gassy, but way fewer times to deal with. He will be 13 in June and still in good overall health. I am pleased with this product being what it represented.”

5 out of 5

Jem

Jan 24 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great product

“Great product my girls coat is so much smoother and shiny. I have gotten so many compliments on her appearance people ask what I’ve been giving her. Definitely recommend. 14 month old German sheppard”

5 out of 5

Margie

Jan 23 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Lottie is playing again

“I am on my second jar of Nutra Thrive, feeding two 60+ pound dogs. My 11 year old Irish Setter is back to bouncing around the yard. Running, yelping and playing with her 3 year old housemate. She is “smiling “a lot and acting very happy. I am looking forward to positive results as I continue feeding this supplement. My 11 year old is acting years younger. My 3 year old is a healthy girl, so any improvement there is hard to see. Both enjoy the taste, so feeding is easy.”

5 out of 5

Joan S

Jan 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great Product

“My Bo has really loved this product! I use to have to "doctor" it up to get him to eat it! Now I just put this product over his dry food and put some water to make a "gravy" with it and he licks the bowl! No added meat or anything to get him to eat! He seems to feel much better and have more energy and I couldn't be happier!! I highly recommend it to everyone!!”

5 out of 5

Kings Mom

Jan 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive/ Dogs

“When I rescued my Shepherd he had a horrible skin condition: covered in scabs everywhere. He couldn't walk 2feet w/o scratching. I found this product online & within THREE DAYS he was 75% better! At the end of 1 week,ALL scabs were gone & he could walk like a 1yr old again! This product is EVERYTHING it says it is & more! I've told everyone I know about it & it's helped their dogs with scratching, bad breath & overall happiness! Thank you Nutra Thrive!”

5 out of 5

Liliana

Jan 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great Product!

“My dog Yoshie is a 7 years old Shih Tzu. I've given him 4 jars of the supplement and so far the results are all positive. He used to throw up very frequently, but not anymore. He is more energetic and loves his food like never before! His fur is great and even his breath has improved. This product really delivers what promises! Highly recommended”

5 out of 5

Terri

Jan 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Hunter Loves his food

“Hunter use to take a couple of pieces of food out of bowl and walk away then go back and do it again Now he will stay at his dish till all his food is gone.”

5 out of 5

Leigh

Jan 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Thriving dog!

“My 6 year old King Charles Cavalier was less energetic when I started researching why. I learned that the ingredients in the “premium “ dog food was full of fillers. He’s now eating your freeze dried food and Nutra Thrive. His whole demeanor changed within a week. I’m extremely grateful!”

5 out of 5

Terri

Jan 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Hunter Loves his food

“Hunter use to take a couple of pieces of food out of bowl and walk away then go back and do it again Now he will stay at his dish till all his food is gone.”

5 out of 5

Terri

Jan 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Hunter Loves his food

“Hunter use to take a couple of pieces of food out of bowl and walk away then go back and do it again Now he will stay at his dish till all his food is gone.”

5 out of 5

Judge Mally

Jan 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

AMAZING

“Not only does my dog fully enjoy it in her food, but after only a week I can see a complete change in Bindi's spunk! She's 6.5 yr old Shepherd mix who was starting to experience some joint issue's. It was sad to see her liglhty limp yet still want to go for her walks. She used to love to run, but recently wasn't fun for her. With Nutra Thrive she is back to her 3yr old self running and playing. I'm a true believer in this product!”

5 out of 5

Gina S.

Jan 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Picky Eater

“I started to use NutraThrive to help my dog with itchy skin. It has eliminated her scratching and she loves it. Dot is a very picky eater and it was hard to find a quality dog food she would eat. Since I have been adding NutraThrive to her food, she eats the whole bowl right away. She absolutely loves it. We love the way her fur shines now and she doesn’t smell like a “dog.” Her breath has improved and she has quit scratching. I would recommend NutraThrive for all dogs, the results are amazing.”

5 out of 5

Gina S.

Jan 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Picky Eater

“I started to use NutraThrive to help my dog with itchy skin. It has eliminated her scratching and she loves it. Dot is a very picky eater and it was hard to find a quality dog food she would eat. Since I have been adding NutraThrive to her food, she eats the whole bowl right away. She absolutely loves it. We love the way her fur shines now and she doesn’t smell like a “dog.” Her breath has improved and she has quit scratching. I would recommend NutraThrive for all dogs, the results are amazing.”

5 out of 5

Terri

Jan 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Hunter Loves his food

“Hunter use to take a couple of pieces of food out of bowl and walk away then go back and do it again Now he will stay at his dish till all his food is gone.”

5 out of 5

Sarah Val

Jan 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Two happy 10 y/o terriers

“My two terriers have more energy than ever and their coats are more silky and shiny! Great product!”

5 out of 5

Bob Dorris

Jan 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Healthy and happy

“I have given Nutra Thrive to my dog Charlie for more than five years. I noticed an increase in his energy level right from the beginning. He is 11 years old and acts like he’s three or four years old. He is a happy healthy GoldenDoodle. I have refererred Nutra Thrive to many of my friends!”

5 out of 5

GLA

Jan 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Amazing for Older Dogs

“My dog Claire s getting up there in years and I had begun to worry about her. She’s mostly deaf and sight challenged, and a little arthritic. I’ve been giving her Nutra Thrive for about a month now, and she now runs around our area like a jackrabbit, not wanting to come inside. The fact that it’s been 35 degrees or less this week, and she’s still out there loving it, says so much about this product. If you’re not giving it to you dog(s), you should be!”

5 out of 5

Wilson

Jan 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

New to product...she loves it

“So far so good. I immediately am noticing the soft copy and shine. She eats it right up as if she has been waiting for hours to eat. No hesitation. In the past we had to play with her to get her to eat. She has energy to boot”

5 out of 5

Nicole Holloway

Jan 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Excellent Product!!

“My dogs love this! They actually act like this is a treat and want more. It is an excellent supplement!!”

5 out of 5

Karen E

Jan 15 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Energy!

“Noticed increased energy in my older dog after 2 weeks. After 3 weeks, she continued to have more and more energy and her mood improved to where she wanted to run and play for the first time in 2 years. This product made a big difference for her.”

4 out of 5

Kerri

Jan 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Dogs love it.

“I have a 12 year old and 2, 6 year old dogs. One of the 6 year old is so picky of an eater and she loves this. I haven’t noticed and changes in my dogs yet, all I can say is they seem to love it.”

5 out of 5

Taylor's Mom

Jan 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

So far, so good!

“We have a 10-year-old Standard Poodle we adopted two years ago after losing our 15-year-old girl, also a SPOO. Taylor seems to be healthy and happy with no joint problems and we want to keep it that way. We didn't know about NutraThrive before we had her. We hope to keep her healthy even beyond 15 years, so after much research, NutraThrive is the choice we've made. So far, she seems to like the powder and will lick whatever is left in her bowl when she finishes eating. We love that she's getting superfoods and probiotics...we think we're doing a really good thing for our precious girl. She's a poodle, so no shiny or gleaming coat, but her groomer says she is an absolute "hair machine" which makes options for grooming her more numerous. So far, so good!”

5 out of 5

Terri

Jan 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Hunter Loves his food

“Hunter use to take a couple of pieces of food out of bowl and walk away then go back and do it again Now he will stay at his dish till all his food is gone.”

5 out of 5

Rhody

Jan 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

WOW

“I was skeptical of this product, but after one week my 10 year old chocolate lab has so much more energy!!! She is now so excited to eat her food and licks her bowl after over and over again. She has become so lazy over the past two years and all she would do is sleep, but this has made her much more active and playful again. So happy with this product!!”

5 out of 5

Janell

Jan 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Two English Bulldogs

“I have two English Bulldogs, a little over one-year for each. Both are doing well on the Nutra-Thrive Powder. What I mainly noticed after one month of daily use are gleaming coats. My pups are still getting adjusted, so I look forward to additional observations later. Thanks a bunch!”

5 out of 5

Becky George

Jan 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great Product

“Miles was having problems with yeast on his skin & digestion issues. After just a few weeks, his skin cleared up & he stopped throwing up. He’s a happy boy now & how s hair has grown back to the beautiful coat he had before…”

5 out of 5

Kim

Jan 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

GOOD THINGS ARE HAPPENING

“GOOD THINGS ARE HAPPENING! I'M STILL WAITING TO SEE IF THE VITAMINS ARE HELPING MY DOGS ALLERGIES. WHAT I HAVE NOTICED IS SHE LOVES HER FOOD EVEN MORE NOW THAT THE VITAMINS ARE SPRINKLED OVER THEM AND SHE IS ELIMINATING MUCH MORE WHICH IS A GOOD THING! SHE DOES SEEM TO HAVE MORE ENERGY AS WELL. I'M BELIEVING THAT CONTINUAL USE OF NUTRA THRIVE IS GOING TO STOP HER ITCHING ALSO. WE HAVE BEEN USING NUTRA THRIVE FOR ABOUT 20 DAYS NOW. I'M SEEING GOOD RESULTS SO FAR!”

5 out of 5

Nancy Reynolds

Jan 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive Dietary Supplement

“My 3 year old Sheltie had GI issues in the form of loose stools and vomiting digestive juices. He has been on Nutra Thrive for 2 months. Within about 2 weeks, the bowel issue was gone and he has not vomited since. This was the gut cure he needed. We are so pleased, including my pup’s backside.”

5 out of 5

Ken Robinson

Jan 10 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Review

“Since using the Nutra Thrive I've noticed a big difference in my boy Duke (6 yrs old) since I recently adopted him on 12/11/21 he seems more energetic shinier coat and poop don't smell and are firm I feed him Hills science diet perfect weight dry n wet. This product is AWESOME”

5 out of 5

Ron Draur

Jan 10 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Worth it!

“Our 9 year old Australian Shepherd has more energy for play! She is keeping me moving even in the cold winter months. The 14 year old Pomeranian has started running and jumping again. I was skeptical before but I'm glad we tried Nutra thrive!”

5 out of 5

Michael Pylypyshyn

Jan 10 2022  

Verified Reviewer

BIG IMPROVEMENT !

“My English Bulldog Teddy has really responded well to your Nutra Thrive. Teddy is going on 10 and was starting to show his age. He now seems to be getting around better and has more energy....Great Product !!!! Teddy and I both thank you !”

5 out of 5

Darcy

Jan 9 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Ultra Thrive for dogs

“Such an improvement for my dog, no more itching and his energy is back!! Highly recommend this product!”

5 out of 5

Ardesia

Jan 9 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My Furbaby Loves this food!

“My dog absolutely loves this food! She loves it so much she licks her bowl clean and begs for more! I mixed another food with it that I had to throw it out and put only this food in bowl because she wouldn't eat her food. Thank you for creating such a great food product for our furbabies.”

5 out of 5

Linda Campbell

Jan 7 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Ultimate Pet Nutrithrive is Great

“My Silver Weimaraner licks his bowl twice a day since I started adding Nutra Thrive to his Costco salmon kibble. He’s a big healthy 98 lb 4 yr old. I’m giving a jar to my granddaughter to give to her finicky German Shephard that has allergies to see if it helps her. It’s a great produce & easier to use than Rough Greens.”

5 out of 5

Becky George

Jan 7 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great Product

“Miles was having problems with yeast on his skin & digestion issues. After just a few weeks, his skin cleared up & he stopped throwing up. He’s a happy boy now & how s hair has grown back to the beautiful coat he had before…”

5 out of 5

Arlyne Smith

Jan 7 2022  

Verified Reviewer

“Molly is a CH OTTERHOUND and will be 12 in March. She is hiking 2 miles a day , has excellent elimination and we could not be more pleased with her response to Nutra Thrive. Highly recommend .”

5 out of 5

Dana Lasky

Jan 6 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutrathrive

“We are sooo glad we found nutrathrive! Our 15 year old dog perked right up we've been using it for 4 years. Highly recommend!”

5 out of 5

Diane

Jan 5 2022  

Verified Reviewer

nutra thrive supplement

“My yellow lab is 11 yrs. old, had no energy and could barely climb the stairs leading to our house. Since giving her nutra thrive , she has gained her energy back and climbs up the stairs with no problem! Her coat is so shiny now also. Not to mention , she loves the taste of her food now ! Thank You so much !!”

5 out of 5

Rick

Jan 5 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutri Thrive

“My shih tzus approximately (12-13 yrs) had low energy and wet smelly stools and Nutri Thrive has helped with both especially the latter.”

4 out of 5

Helene

Jan 5 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Good improvement

“So far so good 🙂 I am happy with this product which we now give to our 5 dogs (2 Leonberger, Newfoundland, Shepherd and an 80 lb 1/4 shepherd rescue). Their stool improved immediately, especially for our 10 year old Newfie, but all had a better "outcome". The only thing I have noticed differently is that they now occasionally burp afterwards (which I have not observed before). They have no problem eating the food with the NutraThrive mixed in which is also a benefit as they can be very picky. I appreciate the guidance in how to introduce it. Thank you for what so far seems to be a great product and I feel so much better giving them this supplement. I hope to see continued improvement in our older dogs in particular. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Janet

Jan 5 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

“Fitz was having some really loose stools and Nutra Thrive has fixed that problem quite well. Makes walking him in the neighborhood so much more pleasant!”

5 out of 5

Jackie

Jan 4 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive Supplement

“Sunny is no longer having diarrhea or lose stools. His digestive system has improved dramatically and has a lot more energy than before! I am very grateful for this supplement that was created! The supply is really good deal for the price as well !”

5 out of 5

Meranda

Jan 3 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Best thing we ever did for our senior dog

“We have a 13 year old Jack russell that has more miles on his legs than most cars. This did favorite thing to do is run on the sand dunes and dirt roads. He has slowed way down. Couple months ago he all of a sudden couldn't even jump on the couch. And if u know you know, Jack russells normally have springs for legs🤣. We decided to give the nutra thrive a try. Within a few weeks we have seen a significant turn around. He surprises us daily. He has gotten some "spring" literally back in his step. Can play with our younger Jack russell again and sometimes even jumps in the air to catch a toy. We have started our 18 month old on it as well. Thank you so much. We feel like this has saved our boy and will give him many more great years with us. Thank you again”

5 out of 5

Sheri I.

Jan 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

All of our dogs love it!

“I've been using Nutra Thrive for quite some time. Our now departed Golden Retriever, Monty (14+), had the energy of a puppy in the last years of his life and enjoyed life to the fullest. Our current dogs (Standard Schnauzers) all gobble up their food - even my picky dog- and have great energy, stamina, and coats. I've recommended this product to dog friends with eating/energy issues and will continue to do so!”

5 out of 5

TDV

Jan 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

STOP...LOOKING THIS IS THE BEST

“My 4 dogs love the added powdered Nutrition added to their food. But the best part is that their Heath issures improved with just ONE PURCHASE TO TRY IT! I'm ordering again because when I stopped their issues returned. Thank you so much for such a great product and for helping me give a healthy life to all 4 of my dogs(my babies)”

4 out of 5

JB

Jan 1 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Buck

“Buck is an 11 year old American Labrador Retriever. Nutra Thrive seems to provide the nutrients support that the dog food has been missing. Buck continues to lick his paws, a little less frequently. He does have a ton of energy for walks and loves to get up and go, even with the degenerative arthritis that he lives with every day.”

5 out of 5

J Henson

Dec 31 2021  

Verified Reviewer

No more itching

“Our Maggie is a high energy Border Collie who itched a lot. After taking Nutra Thrive for a few weeks her itching has almost completely disappeared. She loves the taste of the supplement and somehow seems to have more energy then she did before she started taking it. Highly recommend.”

4 out of 5

Cathy

Dec 30 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Fighting allergies with Nutra Thrive.

“Been fighting the itching and scratching of what we think is allergies but I've always felt it was something more. Since using Nutra Thrive she seems to be quite a lot better. It's only been 1 month so can't wait to see how well she does after 2 months.”

4 out of 5

Judi

Dec 29 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Winston’s health

“Winston is scratching and licking a lot less and more comfortable.”

5 out of 5

Bill L

Dec 28 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Slimmed down and full of his young energy

“My English springer spaniel was slowing down and gaining weight after retiring from field trials and reduced hunting. Within a few weeks after starting Nutra Thrive he started losing his extra pounds and has the same drive and play and energy he always used to have. [...]”

5 out of 5

Eddie

Dec 28 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Nutria Thrive for Dogs

“My Boxer pup prefers having Nutra Thrive mixed with his daily meal. He is more active and has a shiny coat. His overall health is good!”

5 out of 5

jeff s

Dec 28 2021  

Verified Reviewer

nutra thrive is great

“I have 2 German wire hairs 1 is 5 years and the other is 3 years have always been picky eaters they both love nutra thrive they both lick their food bowls completely clean. both are full of energy and ready to go.”

5 out of 5

Balli

Dec 28 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Excellent energy delivery

“My dogs really like this product. They enjoyed the food and been very active now.”

5 out of 5

Dena

Dec 28 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Raing

“I have seen more energy in my pup! She loves it, and I am happy to know that I am giving something that will help her in the long run”

5 out of 5

Annette T

Dec 27 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Best Ever

“It's been some time that we have noticed our pet Chawennie has had bad breath, licked her paws constantly. She is 9 years old and weighs a little over 10 lbs. However I found the "Ultimate pet nutrition" on Facebook and read the reviews. I thought I want my pet to live long and give her the best nutrition she needs. Since we have been feeding her Nutra Thrive, she does not have bad breaths; she does not lick her paws, she has lost weight and takes long walks without wanting to be carried. I have recommended Nutra Thrive to our friends for their pet as well. Thank you for your emails on tips regarding our pets health. I will continue to share them with our friends and family. Our pet Chawennie named Nani is very happy.”

5 out of 5

Beth

Dec 27 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Casey loves it

“My soon-to-be 10 year old female Golden Retriever loves Nutra Thrive. I mix it in her food once a day and she is showing more energy and a healthy coat”

5 out of 5

Julie

Dec 26 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Thriving on the Thrive

“My two Lab/mixes have never been better. Their energy level abounds. We feed them twice a day 1/2 dosage each feeding. Mix with a little water and they gobble it up. I feel like it has balanced their digestion and they sleep soundly. I would recommend to owners of young and older dogs. A really nice healthy balance.”

5 out of 5

Paul B

Dec 23 2021  

Verified Reviewer

High Energy

“My 8 year old Doxie-Pug mix named Chips is so full of energy that I’m sure she will lose the extra weight she’s been carrying. Plus, her firm stool is a sign of good digestion.”

5 out of 5

Annie

Dec 23 2021  

Verified Reviewer

I am very impressed!!

“I have been giving my 5 furry family members Nutra Thrive over the last 2 weeks. My 3 Jack Russell's are 13 yrs old. Their back legs have severe shaking for many years now. 2 weeks on Nutra Thrive and the shakes have reduced by a good 80%. [...] All 5 dogs definitely showed more energy & alertness. I am very impressed with Nutra Thrive and believe it will only make things better overtime. Thank you Dr Richter.”

5 out of 5

Fred

Dec 23 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Love this stuff!!

“Our dog’s coats are silky smooth! Their BM’s are consistent, the right color, and not runny. I was very concerned that the dogs would not eat their food with this powder on top, but I was wrong. They love to eat their food with this bacon flavor on it!”

5 out of 5

Antoinette

Dec 22 2021  

Verified Reviewer

My puppy is living his best life

“I wanted to give me Tibetan mastiff puppy the best start possible. He loves his vitamins and licks his bowl clean! He has even more energy than before, his coat shines and I can tell overall he feels a million times better! We are definitely a Nutra Thrive family now! Thank you so much!!”

5 out of 5

Snoringdog

Dec 21 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Happy dog!

“Our 9 1/2 year old Labrador and Australian Shepherd mix seems to enjoy her meals. One thing we've noticed is her coat is now very soft. Additionally, her digestive system is working well. (No runny stuff) Overall, she seems to be happy, so we're happy. Thanks!”

5 out of 5

Cecile

Dec 20 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

“Two dogs, a 10 yr old and a 15 yr old (15 in February). The 15 yr old has always scratched a lot, and in the last year or so has started to slow down. Started the Nutra Thrive for both of them a little over a month ago. The old dog, though still scratching, doesn't seem to be scratching nearly as often, and has an increased "pep in her step". Has even accompanied me and the 10 yr old dog on our 2 mile walk about 4 times this month (her choice; if she doesn't want to go, she doesn't have to. If she wants to go, I gladly leash her up, too). They didn't seem to notice the addition to the Nutra Thrive to their regular food...no problem getting them to take it.”

5 out of 5

Daisy

Dec 19 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Wasn't a believer but changed my mind!

“My dog is ... let's say psychotic. I only get rescue dogs and this one is by far the most restless I've ever owned. I ran out of Nutra Thrive and while feeding her high quality food didn't reorder. Found a jar in my cupboard and started her on it again. What a difference! I'm a believer... forever ❤️”

5 out of 5

Jeh

Dec 18 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Nutria Thrive 5 star!

“My Yorkie and my Bichon have been on Nutra Thrive for 5 weeks now. Not only do they love it, which has been a problem w/ other supplements I’ve tried, they are more energetic just seem happier. I’ve recommended this to several of my friends and they are saying the same thing about it.”

5 out of 5

Nancy

Dec 15 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Nutrathrive

“Our yellow lab has taken to Nutra Thrive since day one. She loves it in her food. She seems to be happier and healthier.”

5 out of 5

Smith & Wesson

Dec 15 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Game Changer!

“Our two pups were allergic to a lot of the ingredients in their expensive dog food. We had been giving them goats milk but it was just to expensive to maintain. We changed their food to a much inexpensive brand that had non of the ingredients they were allergic to but we’re concerned they weren’t getting enough nutrients because we had to stop the goats milk. Then I found Nutra Thrive and what a game changer it has been! They are playful, happy, their coats are shiny and soft. No more itching, licking paws, scooting butts, throwing up or runny smell poops. This stuff actually works, is so affordable and the pups love it!”

5 out of 5

Hope C

Dec 14 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Ghost 👻 our five year old blue eyed Pit

“Ghosts are real ride male patch he is now five years old we rescued him three years ago I saw your advertisement and I bought this product and it has made a big difference on ghost he whines more he gets up and he loves that on his food this product is a miracle and I do tell people about it and send them the information on it it’s like he’s so much younger I thank you for this product.”

5 out of 5

Hope C

Dec 14 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Ghost our Blue eyed Pit

“I bought this product a month ago introduced it to our dog ghost he absolutely loves it I’ve noticed pizzas right away he has a lot of energy and I took him for his check up with our vet and our vet said it was a very very good product and would help him. Ghost is five years old and he’s acting like he’s only a new pup!”

5 out of 5

Beverly

Dec 14 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Game Changer! Wonderful and Effective

“Clarence is a 12 year old rescue, who has been our companion for 11 years. We have been giving him Nutra Thrive once a day in the morning. Before the supplement, he was very sluggish, his coat was dull, his breath was unpleasant at times, and he had begun having trouble navigating steps. After just 1 month he has way more energy; his coat is soft and shiny; his breath is normal; and he is able to use steps with less difficulty. Bonus -- he had no trouble adapting to this wonderful and effective supplement. It has been a game changer! Thank you for making this product.”

5 out of 5

Duke - Black lab

Dec 14 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Great product

“Duke is a 12 year old lab he was having some stomach issues prior to ordering this product after using it for a couple months we see a noticeable difference in his coat, some increase in activity level and stomach issues are gone Thanks for helping we are so glad we purchased this product”

5 out of 5

Sneha S

Dec 13 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Our pup loves the supplement so far

“We got our puppy at 8 weeks. He is a Golden Retriever. When he arrived, his gut health was not great. I was looking for a all-in-one sort of supplement for him which was not just a bunch of lab made chemicals and saw the ad on Instagram. Apprehensively ordered Nutra Thrive, not knowing if he will like it, but he loved it from the first day. There is a tremendous difference in him. Firstly, his paw chewing stopped. Secondly, he was getting too much gunk in his ears but that also reduced noticeably. His energy levels are up. His breath smells better. And shedding reduced. I just give the supplement with 2 table spoons of yogurt and he eats it up happily. I totally recommend it.”

5 out of 5

Di

Dec 13 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Excellent Results!!

“My "8 yr.old Austrailian Shepherd after laying for a spell was having difficulty getting up and walking for a spell She even would hold her back leg and not put it down to walk in for awhile and would limp, when finally put it down. I was very upset then I seen your video and so glad I did!!!! It only took 6 days being on "nutra thrive" and I seen the difference! She now is getting up and no limping and is running and has so much energy right away. She also loves every morsel of it on her kibble. She licks her dish clean!! Her coat I noticed a difference in as well. I am so happy with the program . I highly suggest it also have been to my friends. Thank you for making Summer healthy and full of energy!!”

5 out of 5

Good Product

Dec 13 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Good Product

“My dog really likes the Ultimate Pet Nutrition mixed with her food. Have seem positive results in a few short weeks. She also loves the treats!!”

5 out of 5

Judy N

Dec 12 2021  

Verified Reviewer

“5 stars I have 5 dogs, two over they have so much more energy one could bàrely walk añd now is keeping up with the others. Thank you 🤗”

5 out of 5

Michele (Moe's Mom)

Dec 11 2021  

Verified Reviewer

[email protected]

“NutraThrive is exactly how you said it would be!! At first Moe was curious as to what I was doing to his food. But now he does the happy little paw dance when I'm preparing his food!!! It makes me feel good knowing that I'm helping to extend his life so I can have him around longer!!! Good stuff!! Thank you so much!!! (Oh!! and Moe said Thank you too!!) 😊 🙃🐕”

4 out of 5

Happy

Dec 11 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Happy

“My fur babies seem to have a little more energy now. The Dorito smell on their feet is more suddle instead of In Your Face. Their fur is softer too. One of them has a two hot spots. I can't really tell if this is helping those spots or not yet. Maybe I'll be able to tell after a couple more weeks. Gave a jar to my mom for her fur baby and she sees the same changes mentioned above. We are happy. [...]”

5 out of 5

Judy S.

Dec 10 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Great product so far and Harley likes it!!

“Harley is usually very picky about anything new. Harley is a rescue and just turned 2 on Thanksgiving, we have had him now for a year. When I received his order, I acted like it was a present and got really excited and course he did as well ... I put a little bit on the palm of my hand and he licked it right up!! I knew immediately he would have no problem with it at all. I suggest doing the aforementioned when and if you have a picky fur baby - It sure worked for me!!! We have only had it for several days and I already noticed his itching has demised a lot [...]I can't wait to see as time goes by, more positive results!!”

5 out of 5

Las Vegas Dog Yard

Dec 7 2021  

Verified Reviewer

No Shedding, More Energy, Excellent Gut Health

“After researching AND trying SEVERAL different products and combinations available on the market we found NutraThrive to be our trusted Go-To! We prepare homemade fresh ingredient dog food for our members here at the LV Dog Yard and we all know how essential including additional supplements are for our furbabies! We have seen several Senior and Adolescent Dogs both BIG and small have a complete turnaround in their health, agility, energy, coats and overall quality of life, we keep jars onsite so that we can offer it to our members who are now cooking their own homemade dog foods... we have been MORE than pleased with the product and have much respect for the range of knowledge that Dr. Richter brings to the product, having included aspects of both Eastern and Western concept nutrients.”

5 out of 5

ALAINE K

Dec 7 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Piper

“Piper is a black lab mix. At 12 she was having stomach problems. We started adding Thrive to her food and she is eating well, playing like a puppy and her coat is shiny and thick. Thanks so much”

4 out of 5

Linda

Dec 6 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Happy Belly

“I have only given my Asher two jars of this product and his belly issues have improved tremendously. That was the main reason for ordering it because the slightest change in his kibble or wet food would send him straight into runny stool mode for a week. I think he’s onthe road to great health and being a happy eater again. Thank you so much.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 4

Nutra Thrive for Dogs FAQ

What Is Nutra Thrive For Dogs?

Nutra Thrive is a supplement for dogs that contains a wide variety of quality ingredients to help support the health of your four-legged family member. Its ingredients are designed for any dog, regardless of breed, age, or size. You can put it on dry food or mix it with wet food, and it has a bacon flavor that dogs can’t resist. Nutra Thrive is also free of additives and fillers, and it’s grain free.

How Do You Prepare Nutra Thrive?

It’s very easy to give your dog Nutra Thrive. Here’s what you need to do:

  • Use the accompanying feeding chart to determine the right amount of Nutra Thrive for your dog’s size. 
  • If you feed kibble, add about a quarter-cup of water to the food, and then sprinkle the recommended amount of the Nutra Thrive powder.
  • Mix thoroughly. The powder should coat your dog’s food. If you can still see powder, add a bit more water, and then mix again.
What Are The Ingredients In Nutra Thrive?

There are three main components to Nutra Thrive: a Superfoods Blend, a Super Canine Blend, and a Probiotic and Enzyme Blend. Here are the ingredients of each.

  • Superfoods Blend  Carrot, Mushroom Blend (reishi, shiitake, maitake), MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), Spirulina, Chlorella
  • Super Canine Blend – Engevita® GSH glutathione inactive yeast, Beef liver
  • Probiotic & Enzyme Blend – (Enterococcus faecium, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus casei & Lactobacillus plantarum) (2 billion CFU per scoop), Papain, Protease, Amylase, Lipase
  • Vitamin & Mineral Blend – Microcrystalline calcium hydroxyapatite, Magnesium lysinate glycinate chelate, Ascorbic acid, Zinc amino acid chelate, Potassium citrate, Kelp, Manganese amino acid chelate, Biotin, Inositol hexanicotinate, Sodium molybdate, Cholecalciferol, D-calcium pantothenate, Pyridoxal-5-phosphate, Riboflavin & riboflavin 5-phosphate, Selenium-L-methionine, Thiamine HCI, Methylcobalamin, Folic acid, Chromium complex with Phyllanthus emblica fruit and purified shilajit (Crominex® 3+)
  • Calcium fructorbate (FruiteX-B®)
  • L-Methionine & L-Arginine
  • Other Ingredients – Natural bacon flavor, silica and natural mixed tocopherols (a preservative)

Extensive research has gone into each and every ingredient included in Nutra Thrive.  Many of our customers rave about the benefits of our product, saying their dogs have appeared  more energetic than they’ve been in years after taking Nutra Thrive.*

We always recommend consulting with your veterinarian before beginning any new supplement.

 

What Are Some Of The Nutritional Benefits Of Nutra Thrive?*

Here are just a few of the ways your dog may be able to benefit from some of the ingredients in Nutra Thrive.

  • RiboflavinThis is one of the B vitamins, all of which are critically important to a dog’s skin quality. If a dog is deficient in any of them, they may suffer from issues such as dry skin, fur loss, and more. 1
  • BiotinAlso known as vitamin B, biotin can also support skin health, as well as promote a shinier coat. Biotin is also critical to supporting healthy connective tissue.2
  • L MethionineThis is an essential amino acid that must be supplied by a dog’s diet, because their bodies can’t produce it. L methionine supports healthy liver function and strong hair and nails.3

1https://veterinary-practice.com/article/the-importance-of-the-b-vitamins

2https://wagwalking.com/wellness/biotin-in-your-dogs-food

3https://www.petplace.com/article/drug-library/drug-library/library/methionine-for-dogs-and-cats/

Can I Trust The Quality of Nutra Thrive?

We are committed to providing the very best quality products for pets available. Our products are tested through an independent facility.

Where Can I Buy Nutra Thrive?

You can easily purchase Nutra Thrive for Dogs through our website. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us any time. As always, make sure to consult with your vet before making any changes to your pet’s diet, including supplementation.

*All pets are unique. As such, your results will vary.