UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

DJ

Mar 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Happy Campers!

“Cody (M) and Belle (F) are siblings. They don't always like the same food, but they agree on Nutra Thrive! I mix it into their dry food, and they chow down together. Cody has lost 1 pound and I'm hoping he'll lost the other, as our vet suggested. Belle is perfect as she is. I can rest easy knowing they're getting the right supplements. Since I take mine every day, I know how important they are to overall health. THANK YOU from Cody and Belle.”

4 out of 5

Mom of three

Mar 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Happy kitties

“I have been giving my kitties Nutra Thrive for over a month now and I have seen changes in all three. My12 years old is the senior of the three and I have seen the most changes in her. She had lots of dander and slept all day. Now she looks beautiful and actually runs around the house and plays. I haven’t seen that from her for a long time. The other two are coming along and I have high hopes that I will see changes in them soon. Thank you Dr. Richter you have changed the life of my kitties.”

4 out of 5

Colivo

Feb 28 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Fat Cat! Skinny Cat!

“I have two cats - one is overweight and one is not. Daisy has lost at least one full pond since starting on Nutra Thrive a couple if months ago. Carbon is maintaining his ideal weight. They both seem to love the flavor of 1/2 scoop each. Not so much with a full scoop. Both are young so energy is not a problem but they both look & act like healthy, vibrant cats. Will keep giving them Thrive to keep them that way. Thanks!”

5 out of 5

Snerdley’s Mama

Feb 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

“Our Snerdley is a 9 year old rescue, tuxedo, longhair beauty, she is deeply loved. When she started developing issues with hair balls and vomiting we were at a loss … we tried the hair ball treats we bought at the pet store which we researched and found were exacerbating her vomiting. The Nutra Thrive was our ‘hail Mary’ for her and it was the best thing we’ve done! No more vomiting, no more hair balls, she is much more energetic, affectionate and playful. Thank you, Dr. Richter, we are grateful for you.”

5 out of 5

Denise Roach

Feb 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Love it!

“I’ve been using Nutra Thrive for 3 days now. I have 3 cats. My 13 year old, Willow, has limited mobility, CH, and is very thin. Mainly bought this for her cause her health has really deteriorated over the last year. I have to really give some praise to this product. In just 3 days, Willow is eating better and really wants to eat all the time now. She seems more alert too. My other two cats are eating all their food in one feeding now. They really seem to love eating now. I’m just gradually adding about half this product in their soft food until they get use to it. I will keep you posted on their progress. So far I’m sold on how well this works!”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 22

5 out of 5

Tester

Jun 3 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great Product!

Pet's Name: Murky

Pet's Age: 2 Years

“This product is just great!”

5 out of 5

John Seaborn

Mar 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

NUTRA-THRIVE

“Our 2 year old Beagle, Dodger. took to the supplement mixed in his food right away, licking his bowl clean. We have been using it about 4 weeks, and saw right away his coat became softer with a luster. He uses puppy pads, and prior to Nutra-Thrive, he would leave several mushy piles on and off the pad, but now most of the time, one solid composite pile on the pad. He continues to get better. We mix 1 cup of dry food and 1 pouch of gravy cuts with the powder, and he leaves nothing left. We have recommended the product to friends for their dogs.”

4 out of 5

Sue Thomas

Mar 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

HAPPY AND HEALTHY DOGS

“I have two small older dogs that have been eating this product for about a month. My poodle will eat just about every thing but my silky is fussy, They both love this product! my poodle use to need help getting on the coach but not any more! When I have gotten low, I WILL be ordering more! Thank you for this wonderful product for my babies”

5 out of 5

Darlene Wozniak

Mar 1 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Energetic and Healthy

“Been on this for 5 weeks now. My dogs adapted well to the taste after 3 days. They love their food more. They got their energy back and their hair is so soft like puppy soft! No more itching yay!!! One of my dogs licks his bowl clean no powder left.”

5 out of 5

Denise Roach

Feb 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Just wonderful!

“I’ve been using Nutra Thrive for 3 days now. I have 3 dogs. I can already tell my dogs are eating more than they use to. I have a dachshund and a chihuahua that are 9. Both are very finicky eaters and have itchy skin problems. My dachshund is overweight. My chihuahua is very thin. I also have a 1-1/2 year old German/Australian Shepherd. She has itchy skin issues as well, yet will eat anything, lol. I have to really give some praise to this product. In just 3 days, their appetites have increased. They all really seem to love eating now. I’m just gradually adding about half this product in their soft food mixed with kibble until they get use to it. They are all cleaning their bowls in one feeding and want more! I will keep you posted on their progress. So far I’m sold on how well this works!”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 99

5 out of 5

Tester

Jun 3 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great Product!

Pet's Name: Murky

Pet's Age: 2 Years

“This product is just great!”

5 out of 5

John Seaborn

Mar 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

NUTRA-THRIVE

“Our 2 year old Beagle, Dodger. took to the supplement mixed in his food right away, licking his bowl clean. We have been using it about 4 weeks, and saw right away his coat became softer with a luster. He uses puppy pads, and prior to Nutra-Thrive, he would leave several mushy piles on and off the pad, but now most of the time, one solid composite pile on the pad. He continues to get better. We mix 1 cup of dry food and 1 pouch of gravy cuts with the powder, and he leaves nothing left. We have recommended the product to friends for their dogs.”

4 out of 5

Sue Thomas

Mar 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

HAPPY AND HEALTHY DOGS

“I have two small older dogs that have been eating this product for about a month. My poodle will eat just about every thing but my silky is fussy, They both love this product! my poodle use to need help getting on the coach but not any more! When I have gotten low, I WILL be ordering more! Thank you for this wonderful product for my babies”

5 out of 5

Darlene Wozniak

Mar 1 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Energetic and Healthy

“Been on this for 5 weeks now. My dogs adapted well to the taste after 3 days. They love their food more. They got their energy back and their hair is so soft like puppy soft! No more itching yay!!! One of my dogs licks his bowl clean no powder left.”

5 out of 5

Denise Roach

Feb 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Just wonderful!

“I’ve been using Nutra Thrive for 3 days now. I have 3 dogs. I can already tell my dogs are eating more than they use to. I have a dachshund and a chihuahua that are 9. Both are very finicky eaters and have itchy skin problems. My dachshund is overweight. My chihuahua is very thin. I also have a 1-1/2 year old German/Australian Shepherd. She has itchy skin issues as well, yet will eat anything, lol. I have to really give some praise to this product. In just 3 days, their appetites have increased. They all really seem to love eating now. I’m just gradually adding about half this product in their soft food mixed with kibble until they get use to it. They are all cleaning their bowls in one feeding and want more! I will keep you posted on their progress. So far I’m sold on how well this works!”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 99

5 out of 5

Cilinda

Mar 1 2022  

Verified Reviewer

LOVE

“My dog LOVES the treats and food. She is super excited to eat now and takes her time enjoying every morsel. She appears happier and healthier too.”

5 out of 5

Claudia

Feb 28 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra bites

“My little buddy devours them. He absolutely loves these treats!”

5 out of 5

M. Velazquez

Feb 27 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Bison Liver Treats

“My Belgain Malinois just loves them. They are great training treats for him.”

5 out of 5

Jenny B

Feb 27 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutria Bites

“My dog loves these Nutra Bites. They are a great treat for training. I find him doing tricks without being prompted just so he can be rewarded.”

5 out of 5

Jenny B

Feb 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutria Bites

“My dog loves these Nutra Bites. They are a great treat for training. I find him doing tricks without being prompted just so he can be rewarded.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 22

5 out of 5

Muñeca’s Mom

Dec 12 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Great Joint Support

“My dog’s mobility has improved significantly. She was lethargic and not walking much. Now she has more energy like before. I use 2 products Juve Flex and Nutra Thrive for vitamins. Very satisfied with both.”

5 out of 5

Amber

Dec 2 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Good stuff !

“Baby and Jordan love this stuff.... They are more energetic and wanted to protect the joints before they get much older ... I totally recommend this big time ! ;-)”

4 out of 5

Daisy's Mom

Nov 29 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Keeping Up

“Our 11 year old pit has slowed down recently and it seems she hesitates when she gets into the car. Since she's been taking the Juve Flex, seems like it has gotten a little easier for her. When she gets up after napping for awhile, it does take her awhile to get moving and I hear her knees cracking, but every once in awhile she gets a boost of energy and she runs around like she used to and our longer walks are back!”

5 out of 5

Jean

Nov 25 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Great

“My dog doesn’t seem to be having any joint discomfort but she is a 16 year old toy poodle and she loves the Juve Flex as a treat. I thought it would a good Idea for her to have a benefit from the treat!! She is doing GREAT!!”

4 out of 5

Ro

Nov 20 2021  

Verified Reviewer

It works!

“My 8 year old Whippit/Terrier mix pup started showing signs of hip pain. I tried Juve Flex and have noticed a considerable difference in her ability to move. She is not as stiff when she gets up from her naps and she is a lot spicier and aggressive when she plays with her buddy. They play foe longer periods of time as well. I’m happy with the product and how it’s made my sweet girl feel.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 15