UPN >> Nutra Thrive Cat Reviews

Nutra Thrive For Cats Reviews

Find out why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Cats! Below are real customer reviews of Nutra Thrive for Cats. Click on this link to read all Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews.

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Cats Reviews

5 out of 5

DJ

Mar 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Happy Campers!

“Cody (M) and Belle (F) are siblings. They don't always like the same food, but they agree on Nutra Thrive! I mix it into their dry food, and they chow down together. Cody has lost 1 pound and I'm hoping he'll lost the other, as our vet suggested. Belle is perfect as she is. I can rest easy knowing they're getting the right supplements. Since I take mine every day, I know how important they are to overall health. THANK YOU from Cody and Belle.”

4 out of 5

Mom of three

Mar 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Happy kitties

“I have been giving my kitties Nutra Thrive for over a month now and I have seen changes in all three. My12 years old is the senior of the three and I have seen the most changes in her. She had lots of dander and slept all day. Now she looks beautiful and actually runs around the house and plays. I haven’t seen that from her for a long time. The other two are coming along and I have high hopes that I will see changes in them soon. Thank you Dr. Richter you have changed the life of my kitties.”

4 out of 5

Colivo

Feb 28 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Fat Cat! Skinny Cat!

“I have two cats - one is overweight and one is not. Daisy has lost at least one full pond since starting on Nutra Thrive a couple if months ago. Carbon is maintaining his ideal weight. They both seem to love the flavor of 1/2 scoop each. Not so much with a full scoop. Both are young so energy is not a problem but they both look & act like healthy, vibrant cats. Will keep giving them Thrive to keep them that way. Thanks!”

5 out of 5

Snerdley’s Mama

Feb 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

“Our Snerdley is a 9 year old rescue, tuxedo, longhair beauty, she is deeply loved. When she started developing issues with hair balls and vomiting we were at a loss … we tried the hair ball treats we bought at the pet store which we researched and found were exacerbating her vomiting. The Nutra Thrive was our ‘hail Mary’ for her and it was the best thing we’ve done! No more vomiting, no more hair balls, she is much more energetic, affectionate and playful. Thank you, Dr. Richter, we are grateful for you.”

5 out of 5

Denise Roach

Feb 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Love it!

“I’ve been using Nutra Thrive for 3 days now. I have 3 cats. My 13 year old, Willow, has limited mobility, CH, and is very thin. Mainly bought this for her cause her health has really deteriorated over the last year. I have to really give some praise to this product. In just 3 days, Willow is eating better and really wants to eat all the time now. She seems more alert too. My other two cats are eating all their food in one feeding now. They really seem to love eating now. I’m just gradually adding about half this product in their soft food until they get use to it. I will keep you posted on their progress. So far I’m sold on how well this works!”

4 out of 5

OldYakker

Feb 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Over a Month - WOW!

“My catpanion is over 15 and has a history of vomiting, usually on my bed (yuk), food and hair balls. Since she started on Nutra Thrive, she has vomited twice (not on the bed) has much more energy, is playful and demands attention rather than sleeping 23 hours a day. She appears to be far a happier and younger cat.”

4 out of 5

Stephanie M

Feb 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Glad we tried this

“My (approx. 8 yrs old) boy has had a definite increase in energy. He’s had a rough time adjusting to our recent move & has seemed rather down. It seems this product works despite not being able to give him the full scoop. I haven’t been able to increase to the full dose because he just doesn’t seem to care for the flavor. How amazing that there noticeable results despite that fact?! 🙌🏼”

4 out of 5

Libby W

Feb 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

One month on product

“My older cat has a sensative stomach, so I reduced the formula by half. She has thrown up 3 times, but seems to have more energy.”

5 out of 5

Katrina Jones

Feb 6 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Consistency

“My female cat was underweight and had poor nutrition & gut health. She now receives Nutra Thrive twice daily and is in the best health of her life. We are both living happy lives”

5 out of 5

Peapod’s Mom

Feb 5 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Unbelievable!

“Peapod is a short haired torti. She is 12 years old. I put her on Nutra Thrive about three months ago and she is doing so good! Unbelievable change in her! She doesn’t throw up anymore, there is food left in her dish now and she drinks a lot more water which has helped her constipation issues. The first week I have it to her, it’s like someone lit a firecracker under her! She rips and runs through the house now. She plays all the time with her toys by herself. She would never play by herself before, only if you initiated it. She has turned it this bright eyed, not as needy cat and I love her!!! Thank you Dr. Richter for bringing back the kitten in my almost 13 year old cat❤️❤️❤️”

4 out of 5

Joy

Feb 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

More energetic

“My 8 year old cat has more energy since using Nutri Thrive. She zips around the house and up and down the stairs on a regular basis now. I have also given it to my daughter for her cat who’s had a variety of issues. I really like this product and will continue using it for my cat as she ages.”

4 out of 5

Tom

Jan 31 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My cats improvement

“My cat is more active, playing and running around and his fur looks better and thicker.”

5 out of 5

Gabrielle

Jan 30 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Quite amazed!

“I must say, I was quite hesitant to start this supplementation for my cat Guinness, who is approximately 14 years old. He is a Maine coon and boy did I get lucky! I rescued him just a little under two years of age and he has come a long way from the first day I brought him home. As Guinny advanced in age, I saw a regression that I tried to deny for quite some time. He was not as playful, losing weight, more finicky with his food and played a lot less with his toys. Ever since I started Nutra thrive, I have to say I am speechless! It was slow at first as he had to get used to the products and cats are finicky as we all know… But today I have a brand new cat! Even at his age, one would think he was 10 years younger! Not only is he more enthusiastic, with a better appetite and super playful, but he appears happier and more interactive as a whole! I am in the medical field and was very hesitant starting this supplement, afraid of side effects such as renal failure etc. Be has definitely “thrived“ on Nutra thrive! I couldn’t be happier with the progress my baby boy has made.”

5 out of 5

Christina K.

Jan 29 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My cats adore Nutra Thrive

“We adopted two rehomed 8 year old cats recently and wanted to help them get as healthy as possible. One was very obese and the other was exhibiting a lot of allergy-type symptoms. They’ve only been on Nutra Thrive a couple months, but it has become the high point of their day! Each morning and evening we give them each a small bowl of half a scoop of Nutra Thrive, a spoonful of wet catfood, and some water. They lick those bowls clean! I’m happy to think they’re getting some decent nutrition without having to play around with changing the food they’re accustomed to, as they’ve been through enough change. The most noticeable difference has been in the catbox, hard dry painful looking nuggets have been replaced with much healthier looking ones. That tells me some positive healing is taking place! Our obese cat used to cry when we touched his tummy and he doesn’t do that anymore and the allergic cat seems to be exhibiting less symptoms overall. It’s still early days, but I think we are definitely on the right road with this product!”

4 out of 5

Barbi P.

Jan 27 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Seeing improvement

“My 20 year old calico seems to be moving better and her coat is looking better. I am still in a trial period with her, but so far, so good!”

5 out of 5

Paige

Jan 27 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Vet Staff Approved!

“So far my fur baby is softer, eyes are brighter and his over all personality is better. I work at a vet office and the Doctors agreed that the ingredients look great! I will be continuing it :)”

5 out of 5

Cat Lady

Jan 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My cats are doing great on nutri thrive

“All of my rescues (75) are on it now. I notice shinier coats..brighter eyes and way more energy.”

5 out of 5

Patricia Martz

Jan 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

“It is great, just like you said! My 10 yr. old Bengal had about a 1/4 dipper full to start with and actually a little less since she wouldn't eat too much to begin with and in about 2 days only of a small amount l could see a great shine to her hair. It now has such a glow and deepness of color. Her eyes are even a more beautiful shade of green. I am seeing her eyes cleaner and brighter! All the shine in her hair actually could be seen in a couple days and only about 1/8 dipper of powder.”

5 out of 5

Lynisha

Jan 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My cat has never seemed so energetic

“I started to give my cat (who is only 4 years old) this product because shes had a bit of an over eating habit that causes her to throw up. Shes still very young but before the powder, she was always sleeping through the day and sleeping through the night. Then over eating and throwing up 2 to 3 times a day. The first 2 days of the powder she threw up once after her first few bites, but now her body has gotten used to the powder. It's been a week and she has not thrown up anymore, and she has food left in her bowl by the end of the day. She seems so much more active it's like she is my little kitten again. She is awake all throughout the day and is drinking so much more water. This powder is wonderful, she used to have dandruff on her fur but now her coat is shiny, soft, and her dandruff is gone. This truly was a great purchase for my sweet girl, I want nothing but the best for her and now shes getting the best.”

5 out of 5

From Over-Grooming to Glossy Coat

Jan 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Coat Incredibly Changed

“I began using Nutra Thrive more than a year ago. My oldest cat Misaki (12 years old) was over-grooming horribly. Her coat was thin or non-existent in places and extremely dull. My other two cats, Koko and Mouse, had dull coats as well that they shed constantly. I saw this and figured why not. Misaki quit her obsessive over-grooming and simply grooms now. There are places that will probably never fill back in because this was almost a 6-year habit. Her coat, as well as her brothers' coats are smooth and shiny. Shedding is greatly decreased. And it is only with the Nutra Thrive supplement that they will eat their dry food. Without it, it is a no-go. As for energy, they are more like kittens in their play. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Richard Crowell

Jan 10 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Amazing change in my senior 17 year old Russian Blue female cat Nadia.

“This is an amazing product as I have been giving it to all of my 5 cats now for two months. What a difference completely in their behavior, especially my senior 17 years old cat Nadia, our Russian Blue. For the past year, up until now, she has been very sluggish, hardly any appetite, and rear leg joint problems, not being able to walk without a limp in her left leg joints. She was at the point where she could not jump up onto the couch on her favorite sleeping bed and her auto cat bed warmer. She would hardly play anymore with her cat toys , especially her wand feather toys. she loved Daddy to play with her. She just wanted to sleep and not bother with anything else. After starting her on nutra thrive two months ago, I noticed that after 3 days of usage, her appetite picked up to our surprise. After one week she was limping less and now able to jump up onto her cat bed on the couch. After two weeks, she had no more limping, and her appetite was back to normal, if not more and became very activeShe began playing with her mouse, string, and catnip toys and loving her wand toys playing with Daddy. She has now picked up more weight and actually has a little tummy on her now as she was very skinny. To say the least, this has been a miracle product for her. I have also noticed my 4 other cats becoming more active eating more and playing more. I'm so blessed to have come across this advertisement from a facebook ad. It's changed my cats lives. Thank you very much, Dr. Rickter and nutri thrive. I would recommend this product to any cat or dog owner.”

5 out of 5

Margaret

Jan 10 2022  

Verified Reviewer

There is a difference!

“Our almost 15-year-old cats--they moved in with me two years ago and actually belong to my sister--seem to be thriving with Nutra Thrive, especially the heavier one. Izzy is the slimmer one and has always been active; however, her sister Sweetie was heavier and was pretty much inactive throughout the day. With Nutra Thrive, Sweetie has become much more alive and active and now wants to play more. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Jane

Jan 5 2022  

Verified Reviewer

“This product has had a good effect on my older cat as she used to throw up frequently and after using your product that has eased up quite abit. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Barb

Jan 5 2022  

Verified Reviewer

They loves their Nutra Thrive

“I put all my five cats on Nutra Thrive. I mix alittle bit of the supplement in their wet food in the morning, and they gobble it right up. We are working our way up to a full scoop a day, not quite there yet. I've noticed that my two senior cats have clearer eyes, soft coats, a spring in their steps and started to play again. My three younger cats are zooming around the house alot more, have softer coats, and have a zest for life. Thank you for a great product. It will be part of my cats daily regime for years to come.”

5 out of 5

Ramona

Jan 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Loving Nutrathrive and Nutrabites

“My cat Mila is 5 and super healthy and active. Nevertheless, I jumped at the chance to get Nutrathrive and Nutrabites to ensure she gets optimal nutrition. We want her in our lives as long as possible! She instantly took to both and especially loves having her Nutrabite treats. I mix in the Nutrathrive with her wet food which she eats first thing in the morning and so far she loves it. We haven't worked up to a full scoop yet but I don't foresee it being an issue. Thank you for creating these great products and helping cats around the world.”

5 out of 5

Michele B

Jan 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Picky eater.........

“I have 2 cats, one that is an older male and very loving, and a female calico that is sweet but in her own bubble. The female is a super picky eater and the male cat will eat anything. My male cat had been throwing up for awhile, but since I have been using Nutra Thrive it seems to be helping to limit his issues. I add it everyday in their wet and dry food. They never notice it in the food and eat every bit of it. Will continue using it since they seem to enjoy it and we are making progress with my older fur baby. Thank you so much Nutra Thrive!”

5 out of 5

Miatonna

Jan 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Amazing supplement

“My wife and I are very happy with the results we have seen in our furry friend. She's much more active. Her coat is so soft, it's almost velvety feeling. She seems happier, and more attentive than before. She loves it in wet food, but.not so much in her dry food. I hope that she continues to do very well, and lives a long healthy life.”

5 out of 5

Maamoon

Dec 31 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Healthier Cat

“My kitty is now happier than ever! Much more playful and interactive with the family, his coat and eyes are brighter and he regularly uses the litter. Excellent product!!”

5 out of 5

Laurie

Dec 31 2021  

Verified Reviewer

A healthy cat

“My cat Drew is 18 and going strong every day!”

5 out of 5

Maamoon

Dec 30 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Healthier Cat

“My kitty is now happier than ever! Much more playful and interactive with the family, his coat and eyes are brighter and he regularly uses the litter. Excellent product!!”

5 out of 5

Anita G

Dec 28 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Our thriving cats

“Our cats, three and four years old, were doing o.k. but not eating their wet cat food very well. After just 2 months they gobble it down when Nutra Thrive is added. Both have glossy coats and are very active! Nutra Thrive is worth every penny! Thanks!”

5 out of 5

Rhiannon

Dec 24 2021  

Verified Reviewer

My 18 year old cat is thriving!

“Since sprinkling Nutra Thrive powder on my cats wet food, and they eat all their meals, love the taste or they don't even detect it, I noticed a remarkable change! My senior female is 18, and spunky, her coat is soft, she is putting on weight, regular healthy bowel movements, clean urine, she is gorgeous! Looks like a 7 year old, like a very young, healthy cat for 18! My other cat at 5 has super velvety coat, brighter eyes, more energy at play and a calmer , peaceful kitty at rest. I love this product. Love the ingredients. Happy I found out about it! Highly recommended!”

5 out of 5

Cindy L

Dec 20 2021  

Verified Reviewer

“Penny is eating all of her food. No more vomiting.Much more talkative. An overall good disposition! Well worth my investment in Nutra thrive!”

5 out of 5

Lauren

Dec 20 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Healthy cats

“It took a bit of easing this into Buddy and Mao’s diet, but they are fine with it now. No more digestive problems and two very healthy and happy cats!”

5 out of 5

Kat E

Dec 18 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Happy cats

“My cats were constantly grooming and licking and they were skinny and dull. Now they are happy and relaxed. No more crazy licking.”

4 out of 5

Karen

Dec 17 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

“My senior kitty has a softer, shiny fur coat. I’m so happy she has had a lot less Throw up of hairballs as she has long fur.”

5 out of 5

Terry

Dec 15 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Chelsea

“A lot better softer coat with less shedding. I noticed within the first week. Very pleased”

5 out of 5

Dorothy M.

Dec 15 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Changes in my senior Kitty

“Within a couple of weeks I noticed her coat is shiny and much softer, she seems more active and she seems more content. Nala is 13 years old and I want her to stay healthy throughout her senior years. Very happy I got her on this program. Thank you for helping my precious girl stay healthy.”

4 out of 5

Jason c

Dec 12 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Playful energy

“My cat is 5 years old and has been more playful and energetic since I have given him the Nutri Thrive powder. His coat does seem shinier and more healthy. I’m hoping it will make him have a long happy life! He’s a wonder friend!!”

5 out of 5

Diane and Ditto

Dec 12 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Very happy with results!

“Very happy with results! My 18 month old cat had lost most of his energy and was sleeping way too much. His fur seemed kind of rough feeling and he was scratching a lot. After two weeks of using Nutra Thrive his energy has improved tremendously. I also have noticed he eats less, I was worried about him becoming overweight and now I don’t. His fur now is so silky soft and he has stop scratching. [...]”

5 out of 5

Rebecca and Tuxedo

Dec 6 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Very Healthy!

“My cat had come in from living with wild cats, he was losing fur and could count his ribs. Since started using this his fur looks full and Silky and he has grown so healthy and happy now! Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Verlyn

Dec 5 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Bella is doing great

“Our 13 1/2 year old Himalayan is doing great. she was losing weight and throwing up a lot , now that she is on your product she is putting some weight back on and not throwing up. She has always eaten all of her meat mixture. Thumbs up to this product.”

5 out of 5

Fran S

Dec 1 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Felix is back

“My Siamese was missing for two months after getting him back he couldn’t walk very well wasn’t eating I ordered the thrive supplements after a month he’s running n eating n being himself thank you so much .”

5 out of 5

Cindy

Nov 25 2021  

Verified Reviewer

siamese vur babies

“After a few days I noticed that my 11 year old Misty and 9 year old Spirit were not having the vomiting issues, their urine no longer had the strong smell and they are pooping better. They are not shedding as bad and they have lot more energy. I love Nutra Thrive for them just hope I can keep purchasing it for them.”

5 out of 5

Caroline B

Nov 23 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Magic Powder

“I held my review for a while because I wanted to see the actual results. My shelter cat has benefited with a gorgeous coat and excellent health. She will not allow me to brush her and Nutra Thrive has helped me out with this because her long coat is shiny, silky and soft without mats. And, of course, she loves the taste. I highly recommend.”

5 out of 5

Spooky ole Alice

Nov 22 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Four year old Siamese

“Since Sapphire has been getting the nutrition vitamins her coat is so soft, and she has more energy. I put her dry food in a shaker with the powder and shake the container. At that point she "talking" about how long it's taking!”

5 out of 5

Tim

Nov 22 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Dog food

“My dogs are picky eaters. They get super excited and actually jump waiting for their bowls. They are more active and energetic since we started feeding them your food. Just a tad pricey, but worth it.”

5 out of 5

Lucy and Ricky

Nov 12 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Softer and thicker fur

“Our two huge maincoon cats have fur that’s so soft now and are showing signs of improved health and energy! They eat it with their wet food and don’t seem to notice it’s been added. My sons girlfriend noticed the difference in our cats fur and is now trying it for her cats😊”

5 out of 5

Wendie

Nov 11 2021  

Verified Reviewer

Older kitties are da bomb

“For fifty years we've taken great care of our cats, especially as they age, so I was pretty skeptical of a supplement that would make them better in their advanced ages would lead us to expect. We started them on 1/3 doses because they can be picky, then increased it after a week or so when they didn't object. Well, after about 6 weeks our 13-, 15- and 18- year old girls are noticeably more active, playful, and bright-eyed; our neighbor and our vet even noticed without knowing we were using it, so it's not wishful thinking. The decreased shedding, fur-balling, and litter box improvement are bonuses. Honestly, I did not expect any of this and we are so grateful for it. [...]”

5 out of 5

Cathy Kruchowski

Nov 10 2021  

Verified Reviewer

my two senior cats

“my female Persian Macey is 16,and my 11 year old male Balinese Elijah are doing so much better thanku. Elijah has vomiting issues,and Nutritive really helped him thanku so much. MY Two happy feline 🐈 babies”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3

Nutra Thrive for Cats FAQ

Is Nutra Thrive Feline Supplement Good For Cats?*

Nutra Thrive is a powerful supplement designed to help your pet experience better digestive health and energy levels.

What Type Of Cats Should Use Nutra Thrive?

Nutra Thrive is designed for all feline breeds. However, we always recommend consulting with your veterinarian before starting your cat on any new supplement.

What Vitamins Does A Cat Need?*

Cats need certain vitamins, such as niacin (vitamin B3), in higher amounts than dogs and other animals. In addition, their bodies have a hard time making vitamin A — their bodies don’t have enough of the enzyme needed to convert compounds found in plants and vegetables into the vitamin. As a result, they need foods (or supplements) that already contain vitamin A.1

Is Nutra Thrive for Cats Worth The Price?*

Due to the wide variety of beneficial ingredients in every container, we firmly believe your beloved cat can respond positively to Nutra Thrive. Nutra Thrive also comes with a 90 day money back guarantee, so you can return the unused portion for a full refund of your purchase price if you’re not completely satisfied.

Here’s a quick look at what you’ll find in our product.

Super Feline Blend – This provides nutrition largely through fish and meat sources, including beef liver, fish oil powder, and chicken collagen.

Probiotic & Enzyme Blend – This blend includes probiotics designed to help support your cat’s digestive system. Enzymes, such as amylase, may also help your cat digest carbohydrates.2

Superfoods Blend – Nutra Thrive contains vital nutrients from healthy foods, such as carrots and mushrooms.

Vitamin and Mineral Blend – You’ll also find several other essential vitamins and nutrients, including taurine, biotin, folate, and more.

How Can I Buy Nutra Thrive Cat Supplement?

You can easily purchase Nutra Thrive for Cats through our website. Every product we offer goes through a great deal of testing through an independent, third-party facility. As a result, you can rest assured you can use Nutra Thrive with complete confidence.

We provide the most advanced pet nutrition products on the market. If you don’t see a pronounced difference in your cat’s energy levels, digestive health, coat and skin, simply get in touch with us. Remember, Ultimate Pet Nutrition offers an unsurpassed 90 day return policy. If you’re not happy, simply return the container, and we’ll provide you with a hassle-free refund.

*All pets are unique. As such, your results can and will vary.

Sources
1 https://vetnutrition.tufts.edu/2018/12/cats-are-not-small-dogs-unique-nutritional-needs-of-cats/
2 https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0034528816303332